Customer Reviews for Bones Standard STF Wheels

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Bones Standard STF Wheels

51mm 83B. Set of 4 Wheels.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Bones Standard STF Wheels
Review 1 for Bones Standard STF Wheels
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I thought these wheels were great

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mansfield, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I got these wheels about a week ago and I just love them. They ride smooth and they still look new except for dirt. I would highly recommend this product.
Pros: all terrain, smooth ride, durable, long lasting, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bones Standard STF Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall, very good.

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pocatello, ID
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I liked these wheels. There is something different about the bones wheels for sure, you can tell just by looking at them, they are brighter white than other wheels and they don't turn yellow. My set lasted a long time and never got flat spots. Would ride them all the time but I prefer the shape of Spitfire classics. Would highly recommend.
Pros: smooth ride, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bones Standard STF Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handsdown best wheel

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Auckz, NZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
No comparison to spitties or any other wheels these are superior.
Great for slideability for lipslides on ledges etc.
They never flatspot either!
Pros: smooth ride, durable, long lasting, great speed, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bones Standard STF Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEst Bones wheels

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Petaluma, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Amazing, I love Stf alot.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bones Standard STF Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Perrysburg, Ohio
First wheel to not get flat spots, great job Bones!
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bones Standard STF Wheels
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty sick wheels

PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
these wheels are really sick, but after riding them for a little bit, the graphics start to wear away.
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, good grip, great speed
Cons: wears down fast
-7points
1of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bones Standard STF Wheels
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

wheels are good

PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just like bones stf are supposed to do is be great wheels and have no flatspots. i powerslide and pressure slide alot but i havent even had a tiny flatspot. but the seems in the wheels wore out a bit easy but theyre still great. ive had them well going on about 3 months
Pros: smooth ride, durable, long lasting
Cons: graphics wear off easy
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.