Customer Reviews for Globe Sabre - Men's

Globe Sabre - Men's

With top-notch tech for high impact skate sessions, the Globe Sabre features bombproof construction, plush cushioning, and stellar style. Highly cushioned collar and tongue prevent misguided boards from causing debilitating foot injuries. Triple stitched and double layered toe cap paired with a double, cross stitched ollie area for hours of skating without premature ripping. Unique lacing system allows for multiple lace configurations. Neoprene inner sock construction enables a secure and comfortable fit. Nitrocel air cushioning system prevents heel bruising. Hex Trac® outsole pattern for superior grip. Leather/synthetic nubuck upper materials. Highly cushioned collar and tongue. Triple stitched and double layered toe cap. Double, cross stitched ollie area. Multiple configuration lacing system. Neoprene inner sock construction. Nitrocel air cushioning system. Hex Trac® outsole pattern. Cupsole construction.
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Globe Sabre - Men's
Review 1 for Globe Sabre - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best shoes i have ever had

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
italiansk8
from waterloo, Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
by far the best shoe I have worn as far as comfort and performance. I can skate as hard as I want to without worry of it tearing or wearing down and I would recommend this to any skater. it is also good just for a pair of shoes to have in general. they look amazing , unique , and also they are the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn , so wearing these is awesome. I can guarantee anyone will love these shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Globe Sabre - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extreme protection, durability, comfort and grip

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
AndyX
from Phila, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Globe* shoes have always made shoes that fit my feet perfectly, wider and comfortable, i can not say enough, how pleased I am with these shoes. I have had a few pairs of these.These shoes are super durable, the in-sole last forever, the inner sock makes for a superb fit and extraordinary ankle protection. You can slip these shoes on and still have that fully laced tightness, I never tie my laces, I knot them and they are always perfect and easy, without being too loose. They have alot of padding but are not overly bulky or heavy and have a surprising amount of board feel. I have had some shoes in between, but I will always go back to Globe* with the in-sock. I truly love them.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Globe Sabre - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best shoes since my last pair.

PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
flyshoe
from exeter, nh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best shoe I've worn in years lightweight and comfortable. The nitrocell and air cushions are real nice. Skateboarding in this shoe is excellent.Once you put on the shoes you feel lighter.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, good cushioning, good ankle support, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Globe Sabre - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best shoes ever

PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
ckybnovak
from Mount Pleasant ,PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
best shoes ever everybody needs to get globe!!!!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip, there just amazing
Cons: nothing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.