Customer Reviews for Neff Bandit Watch - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Neff Bandit Watch - Men's

Interchangeable watch face. ABS case with silicon stretch band. Water resistant up to 5 ATM. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Neff Bandit Watch - Men's
Review 1 for Neff Bandit Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Swag.

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dolf
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love it. I dint know when i bout it that it was stretchy, so when i first opened it was a little upset, but after i put it on i loved it.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Neff Bandit Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tenser
from lawndale, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The watch is good wearing it.
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Neff Bandit Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Small is SMALL

PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bigcat
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome watch. I have tiny wrists so I bought the small medium and it was very hard to get on. Tight fit the first week, I got used to it now. If you have medium wrists get large/medium. And thankfully it's waterproof
Pros: stylish, durable, waterproof
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Neff Bandit Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

swaggalicious watch

PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Skateman
from Powell, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i bought this more for looks and i got exaclty what i wanted. this is a very cool looking watch and all of my friends comment on it saying ti is cool. only thing is my wrist gets very sweaty.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Neff Bandit Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty Good

PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
tyler9453
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This watch is a pretty good watch even though after two days it some how had three very small scratches on it overall its a decent watch.
Pros: stylish
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Neff Bandit Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope Watch

PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nolan
from Dallas, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Neff really did it this time. The neff bandit is not only a nice classic style watch, its comfortable. All the comfort of a wristband with a classic watch look. The watch goes back to older roots using a analog display instead of a digital display. The analog display takes some time to read if you are use to digital and your wrist does get a little sweaty but besides that great watch.
Pros: stylish, durable, classic look, bright colors, interchangeable faces
Cons: hard to clean, sweaty wrist
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Neff Bandit Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Johnson
from Rhinelander, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product, worth the cash. Only thing is that it shows the black one with a yellow face and mine came with a black face with white numbers.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.