Customer Reviews for Supra Society Mid - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Supra Society Mid - Men's

Terry Kennedy steps back from his superstar antics and drops the Society down a notch for this extra fly mid-top! Suede/leather upper. High memory polyurethane insole. Exclusive SupraFoam® midsole. Grippy vulcanized rubber outsole. Removable insole. Imported. "Society Mid…I think the best one yet. It’s so good and clean. You know what’s funny, it’s still got the same silhouette as the Society but the way it’s cut, it reminds me of a Half Cab." - Terry Kennedy
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Supra Society Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Supra Society Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of my favorite shoes

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
A very comfortable, attractive shoe. I have not skated in them, only longboarded.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Supra Society Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

If you have sensitive feet these are for you

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sheboygan, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like these shoes they are comfy but the color and quality of the leather is the reason they are not as expensive as the other Supras. Still good though Supra still lives up to its potential!
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, stylish, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Supra Society Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Kicks

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Mexico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I liked them a lot.....not gonna use them to skate
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Supra Society Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes

PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Stylish, comfortable and just an excellent shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, stylish, durable, good cushioning, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Supra Society Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from compton,ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
great shoes i love the grip their super comfy the only problem i had was when i pushed heel would slip out .
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Supra Society Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I'm glad I bought this

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from oakland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shoe is pretty good. It's not really a skating type of shoe from what I've heard, but instead it's for style.(havn't tried skating in it) Looks really nice and it is comfortable.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable, good grip
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Supra Society Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing!!

PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from brooklyn, new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
theses shoes don't lose grip , last long and they're stylish
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip, amazing!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Supra Society Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Really comfortable and they look great. Got a huge hole in the heel bottom after just two months. I never even skated in these, just walked around town.
Pros: looks great, stylish, good cushioning, comfortable
Cons: soles wear out, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Supra Society Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

eehhhh

PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
from myrtle beach sc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
it looks and skates great but it got a HUGE hole after 1 month,,,
Pros: looks great, good board feel, stylish, durable, good cushioning, comfortable
Cons: sole loses grip, rips easy, soles wear out, poor grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Supra Society Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!

PostedFebruary 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Prov, RI
Shoes look great on my feet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.