Customer Reviews for Neff Flava Watch - Men's

Neff Flava Watch - Men's

Show your taste for style with the Neff Flava Watch. Bright, eye-catching colors. Easy-to-read, digital face. Useful backlight makes the face even easier to read. Durable ABS case. Soft, polyurethane strap. Water resistance to 5 ATM. Alarm. Military time. One size fits most.
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 out of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Review 1 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great buy, looks great.

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
lleraH
from Fairfield CA
If you're looking for a watch that doesn't look all that obnoxious but is still really useful/fashionable; this is a great buy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good water resistant

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
shredtastic
from Asheville, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This went into my washer by accident and came out perfectly fine.................Amazing. I really enjoy the easy and understandable device and its very lite and doesnt irritate your wrist at all
Pros: stylish, durable, water resistant, neff= amazing, bring back the 80's
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Its alrite.

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dolf
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
When i order this i was really excited, but it is alot smaller then i pictured in my head. I wish they would of showed a picture of it opn someone.
Pros: stylish
Cons: too small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

small

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
timvu
from New Jersey,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really small and cheap
its not the best
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

it broke!!!!!!!!!!

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
mccormick
from ocala fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this junk broke within 2 weeks at the buckle
Pros: stylish
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy!

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
ceazer
from ohio oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it. Its extremely stylish and everyone i meet comments on how much it stands out.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: a little tight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Great watch, while it lasted.

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sammich522
from Middleville, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I loved this watch. It was really comfortable, and stylish, too bad it broke. I had it for 2 weeks, and only wore it about 6 times, and it is already broken, i wasn't even rough on it or anything. The little bar that holds the strap into the watch, snapped in half, and i found it on my floor. I would not recommend buying this watch, you will regret not getting something more durable.
Pros: stylish
Cons: non-durable, you can barely wear it without it breaking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Weak

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
SwaggDaddyy
from Compton,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This watch is TINY! Good for small wrist children not 18 year old men. Very misleading picture
Pros: stylish
Cons: too small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this watch is very stylish

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
jonah
from elpaso tx.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
if your a neff fan i would recommend it, i highly recommend that you buy it.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product has really great features and comfortable.

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
AD27
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just got my watch today and I love it. Its exactly what I expected and its very comfortable. Its also easy to read and figure out.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Hendersonville, TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good, durable, stylish watch.
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome watch

PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mykey
from Madera,Cal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best in its self for style
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

no breaking

PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
speeder
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dude this is a good watch man a fell off the 12 stair BAM look at my watch nothihg had it sicne I was 13 [im 15 now] it good buy it
Pros: stylish, durable
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.