Customer Reviews for Neff Flava Watch - Men's

Neff Flava Watch - Men's

Show your true taste for style with the Neff Flava Watch. This watch rocks some bright, funky colors, and has an easy to read digital face. It comes with an ABS case with a soft Polyurethane strap. Water resistance to 5 ATM. Alarm. Military time.
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 out of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Review 1 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great buy, looks great.

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
lleraH
from Fairfield CA
If you're looking for a watch that doesn't look all that obnoxious but is still really useful/fashionable; this is a great buy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good water resistant

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
shredtastic
from Asheville, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This went into my washer by accident and came out perfectly fine.................Amazing. I really enjoy the easy and understandable device and its very lite and doesnt irritate your wrist at all
Pros: stylish, durable, water resistant, neff= amazing, bring back the 80's
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Its alrite.

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dolf
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
When i order this i was really excited, but it is alot smaller then i pictured in my head. I wish they would of showed a picture of it opn someone.
Pros: stylish
Cons: too small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

small

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
timvu
from New Jersey,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really small and cheap
its not the best
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

it broke!!!!!!!!!!

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
mccormick
from ocala fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this junk broke within 2 weeks at the buckle
Pros: stylish
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy!

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
ceazer
from ohio oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it. Its extremely stylish and everyone i meet comments on how much it stands out.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: a little tight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Great watch, while it lasted.

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sammich522
from Middleville, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I loved this watch. It was really comfortable, and stylish, too bad it broke. I had it for 2 weeks, and only wore it about 6 times, and it is already broken, i wasn't even rough on it or anything. The little bar that holds the strap into the watch, snapped in half, and i found it on my floor. I would not recommend buying this watch, you will regret not getting something more durable.
Pros: stylish
Cons: non-durable, you can barely wear it without it breaking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Weak

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
SwaggDaddyy
from Compton,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This watch is TINY! Good for small wrist children not 18 year old men. Very misleading picture
Pros: stylish
Cons: too small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this watch is very stylish

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
jonah
from elpaso tx.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
if your a neff fan i would recommend it, i highly recommend that you buy it.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product has really great features and comfortable.

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
AD27
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just got my watch today and I love it. Its exactly what I expected and its very comfortable. Its also easy to read and figure out.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Hendersonville, TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good, durable, stylish watch.
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome watch

PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mykey
from Madera,Cal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best in its self for style
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Neff Flava Watch - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

no breaking

PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
speeder
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dude this is a good watch man a fell off the 12 stair BAM look at my watch nothihg had it sicne I was 13 [im 15 now] it good buy it
Pros: stylish, durable
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.