Customer Reviews for Altamont Davis Slim Chino Pants - Men's

Altamont Davis Slim Chino Pants - Men's

Stay fly and put on your Altamont Davis Slim Chino Khaki pants. Before you spin those wheels, throw on these pants and get that look you’ve always desired while boarding. The four pocket design lets you store all your accessories for those all day excursions with your crew. 98% cotton/2% stretch. Imported. Slim fit. Altamont logo at back right pocket. Altamont custom trim package.
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
6 out of 10(60%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer Reviews for Altamont Davis Slim Chino Pants - Men's
Review 1 for Altamont Davis Slim Chino Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy Em'

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
wbrand
from Alaska
They fit awesome, and they look swagged out, I might as well just buy these in different colors for all my pants.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Altamont Davis Slim Chino Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of pants my son loves them

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jfoley
from Wilmington nc
Great pair pants my son loves him I will be buying more thanks
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Altamont Davis Slim Chino Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pants!!!

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
dudethatsk8s
from texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this pants. Best pants i have ever worn. great for anything. There comfortable, stretchable, durable. Altamont best brand for pant choice.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Altamont Davis Slim Chino Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

great color and rad designs on the inside

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
ZombifiedFetus
from LB,MS
they start to stretch if you wear them too many times and once that happens they become saggy and uncomfortable,also not true to size
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Altamont Davis Slim Chino Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

sick style, nothing like the picture though

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
clitgod
from sydney, australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Everything about the pants are dope; good color, good fabric, sick design, and i don't even mind the button (one of those clip ones) BUT THE FIT IS NOTHING LIKE THE PICTURE, they're super baggy, try them out if you live in the states but if you can't return them for different size easily then i don't recommend it, but its your call.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs large, nothing like picture
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Altamont Davis Slim Chino Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

dont buy these!

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
joshuajames
from mount gambier australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i am sooooo disappointed with these they look nothing like the picture and dont fit like the picture. i got my right size i know this because i have bought lots of pants off here and i have the same size each time! i literally have enough space at my shines to fit 2 and a half leg in it and i am not a skinny person!
Cons: not very stylish
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Altamont Davis Slim Chino Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Does not last

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Minshull
from California
As a skater, i expect a skateboard company's product to somewhat withstand skateboarding. After 3 days of wearing these, i ripped a pretty big hole in the knees. 2 weeks later that hole had become huge.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: non-durable
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Altamont Davis Slim Chino Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Santi923
from Roselle Park, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are really great pants besides the button/clip combo, this is the second pair of these pants I own, which I use to skate, and the button always ends up ripping off, besides that, I love these pants
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: the button breaks too easily
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Altamont Davis Slim Chino Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy pants

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
OFWGKTA
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
the softest,comfyeist,most awome pants ever.i like em so mutch that i have four pairs.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, gangsterlitious
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Altamont Davis Slim Chino Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not Super Slim

PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
johntightpants
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
these pants are more relaxed fit, if you buy the size you usually wear. I recommend buying one size too small, if you want the super slim fit.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.