Customer Reviews for Neff Daily Backpack - Men's

Neff Daily Backpack - Men's

Add some wild style to your endeavors. Introducing the Neff Daily Backpack. This backpack features plenty of room for all your books and accessories with a large main compartment and smaller front compartment. Large main compartment. Smaller front compartment. Adjustable shoulder straps. Neff logos. 100% polyester 600D.
Average Customer Rating:
3.417 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
7 out of 12(58%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Neff Daily Backpack - Men's
Review 1 for Neff Daily Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

neff daily back pack is great

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from austin, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I like the back pack So much that I bought a second one in a different color. The best part of it was the price, you can't find a good name brand back pack for a price like this. Neff is a great product., I really like their styles and colors. Ccs is the best place to get neff gear., that's where I get all my neff product . ThanX ccs
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Neff Daily Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Petaluma, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
Cool backpack very durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Neff Daily Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice backpack

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Bought this in both colors for gifts. Great deal for a good quality backpack
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Neff Daily Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

strong and perfect size

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bendersville, pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's the perfect size for school or even if you need a bag to sling over your shoulder to hold your camera to keep it safe when heading to your favorite spot to skate
Pros: stylish, durable, color lasts, straps are comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Neff Daily Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The product is a horrible excuse for a backpack

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Windham, Vermont
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
I was first asked by my grand mother for a new school back pack. She was looking for cheap yet durable solutions. So i found this and she bought it for me. First day at school i place my books in and the bag tore on the zipper. The quality, and i cant stress enough, was awful. In a matter of 2 hours my brand new back pack had strings of fabric and tears coming out from my books. I would not recommend this bag to anyone who is carrying many books and accesories cause it will tear. Might be good for younger kids who dont carry alot of things. Overall very poor product.
Cons: non-durable, tears easily, no back bone
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Neff Daily Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great bag

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from elpaso tx.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i would recommend this bag
Pros: stylish
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Neff Daily Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Looks Cool, Terrible Quality

PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I got this bag because it looks really cool and it was pretty cheap. After two weeks it ripped along the entire bottom as well as across one of the straps so it was useless. Do yourself a favor and put a few more bucks into a decent backpack that will last more than the first two weeks of school.
Pros: stylish
Cons: non-durable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Neff Daily Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

steezy (cyan)

PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
from oklahoma city, oklahoma
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
neff is my favorite brand but to be honest the bag is HORRIBLE. it looks fresh with everything but its only lasted me 2 months in school and ive never had more than 1 text book in it at a time. EVERYTHING is ripping. the top of the strap the bottom of the strap and its even ripping from the inside. this is a Very poor quality bag but it looks Fresh!
Pros: stylish
Cons: non-durable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Neff Daily Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Awful

PostedOctober 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
At first I thought it was awesome. Very stylish, but it RIPPED in several different places 2 weeks into the school year. I already need a new backpack. The material is very thin and not durable. I would definitely not recommend anyone buy it. I'm in the process of sending it back.
Cons: non-durable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Neff Daily Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

enough for schooling

PostedSeptember 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Turkey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I like the backpack but the fabric seems to me low grade. It's big enough for daily use and organizer pack is useful. If you like Neff products like me, you can get Neff Downtown backpack instead of this by paying 10 $ more.
Pros: stylish, colors
Cons: fabric
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Neff Daily Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not what it seems

PostedAugust 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Waynesboro, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
So I bought this backpack thinking it would be nice and durable for school...IT WASN'T! The material is very thin and the second day i had it, the strap ripped. Right now I'm in the process of sending it back..
Pros: stylish
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Neff Daily Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

dope

PostedAugust 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Portland, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this bag is neff gold great quality, fits comfortable over the shoulder lot of space for back to school
Pros: stylish, dope
Cons: color choice
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.