Customer Reviews for KR3W K Skinny Jeans - Men's

KR3W K Skinny Jeans - Men's

Join the skinny jean trend. The K Skinny Denim Jean by KR3W features that slim, tapered leg style that skaters love. It has 4 pockets with a patch logo on the back right pocket. Other features include a Zip fly with a drawstring waist. Regular fit on the waist. Regular rise. 99% cotton/1% stretch denim. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for KR3W K Skinny Jeans - Men's
Review 1 for KR3W K Skinny Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best!

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Trowdy
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Krew make the best denim, period! The fit and shape of these Oxblood jeans are perfect. I've owned 2 pairs of Krew Denim previous to these Oxblood skinny jeans and they lasted around 5 years. So awesome.
Pros: doesn't shrink, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for KR3W K Skinny Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best skinny Jeans

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kr3wlover
from Baltimore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These jeans have great reputation. I've heard so many good reviews and finally got for myself. Fit well and never shrinks and loses color. Have had them for one month and love it. Planning to get another pair.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for KR3W K Skinny Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Poor fit

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
lisaj94
from Pikeville, TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These jeans didn't fit my son very good at all. I actually need to return them.
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for KR3W K Skinny Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Pants

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nate45
from Mount Vernin, OH
These Pants are stylish and comfortable to skate in. But any falls may cause tearing but thats the only con i can think of.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for KR3W K Skinny Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son really liked these skinny jeans

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Treza
from Orange County CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wasn't going to buy these because my son does not like skinny jeans on him, but when I saw these I thought I'd give it a try and he really liked them. I thought these were nice looking, quality jeans for a guy and not too skinny. I recommend this product...
KR3W K SKINNY JEANS RED
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for KR3W K Skinny Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
skater17
from Erie,MI
Extremely stylish and comfortable when skating or just relaxing
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for KR3W K Skinny Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son will not wear any other brand of jeans

PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
1shoppinmama
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent durability. Made of quality denim. My son will not wear any other brand of skinny jeans.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.