Customer Reviews for KR3W Klassic Chino - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

KR3W Klassic Chino - Men's

Regualr fit. KR3W logo at back right pocket. Belt loop waist with drawstring at front. Button fly. 98% cotton/2% stretch calvery twill. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for KR3W Klassic Chino - Men's
Review 1 for KR3W Klassic Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Yo great pants

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tallahassee, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These pants are great, all you can ask for in a chino. they are comfortable to wear skating, and are fairly durable. They are not too baggy, but not too skinny either, the perfect in between "straight" pant. The only issue is that they dont have drawstrings like the description says. the picture on the website is of the k-slim version which do have drawstrings but other than that they are great. I would def recommmend these pants to anyone, they
are just straight up good quality pants.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, comfortable to skate in
Cons: no drawstring
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for KR3W Klassic Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable, Nice Fit

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from 59th Union Park, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Stretchy, not tight, dont shrink and get tight like the krew klassic Jeans do. Can feel tight after washing but stretch out after a couple hours of skating. The best part is the fit, if you like regular fitting pants that stretch these are for you. This is my second pair, my other ones are khaki colored. Great pants, Very comfortable, wear them everyday. Love em.
Pros: bawse
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for KR3W Klassic Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They are ok

PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from blackstone, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Im a person looking for not way skinny but not super baggy, these are more on the skinny side even though they say regular fit. The leg opening is perfect though and theyre pretty durable and comfortable. I dont dig the 3 button zipper though.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, nice leg opening, super nice to skate in
Cons: 3 button zipper, little skinny by the knees, feels a little tight at hips
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for KR3W Klassic Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awesome

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from newcastle, Australia
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
so nice to skate in, so comfy. awesome!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for KR3W Klassic Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great but pricey

PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Montebello, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These pants are comfortable. I've only owned one pair in my life and they ripped skating. It hurt a lot because they are really pricey. But they are nice.!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for KR3W Klassic Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

its nice

PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i like these jeans but i like more skinnyness in the jeans so i would recommend these if you dont like skinnyness but other than that these are epic!
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: i like skinnyness
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for KR3W Klassic Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these jeans have good cloth

PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Portales, NM
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very comfortable and looks good. Its very good when skating.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.