Customer Reviews for KR3W K Slim Chino - Men's

KR3W K Slim Chino - Men's

KR3W brings you the K Slim Chino pant, because they’re dedicated to staying stylish while skating. These slim fitting chino pants give you that slim look, with a little bit of an edge. 98% cotton/2% stretch twill. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for KR3W K Slim Chino - Men's
Review 1 for KR3W K Slim Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fresher than a Farmer's market.

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from salem, OR
These pants have a perfect flex and are super fresh, haven't skated in the yet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for KR3W K Slim Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fall River, MA
Very comfortable pants, and they look great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for KR3W K Slim Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cut

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Virginia Beach, Va.
These chinos have the best fit. They are comfortable and look great, just like the old Andrew Reynolds.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for KR3W K Slim Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stretch but the buttons are killing it a bit

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bradford, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
got these christmas day and i loved them. It's just the buttons are a bit annoying.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: button fly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for KR3W K Slim Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They breathe

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wayland, Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These pants are amazing. They aren't like most jeans or slim skinny jeans where they dont breathe. These ones will breathe. You can get air to your legs. They are very comfortable especially when sitting down. Easy bend and they shape your legs very well. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend and many others. Thank you for making such a good product!!:)
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for KR3W K Slim Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

krew k slim chino mens

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from santa fe nm
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
these pants are very nice the price is allright for this product
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for KR3W K Slim Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cool and very good for skating.

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Asheville, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This was well worth the money I spent. The only thing is that if you don't have skinny legs they will be tight.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, stretchy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for KR3W K Slim Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Misleading

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from bridgman. MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These pants are worth the buy but before doing so make sure you know that a draw string really is not included with the pants. That's why i ordered them because I hate wearing belts when I skate. Other then that, these pants are pretty good. They feel like work pants but their still really comfortable and flexible when you skate. I fell on my face a bunch while wearing them and they didn't even rip a little bit.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: no draw string
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for KR3W K Slim Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best. Ever.

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They look so good, and are functional. Which is surprising, those two components are almost separate.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for KR3W K Slim Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Narley

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
You have to try them 4 yourself
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
 
My product recommendations
Volcom Frickin Modern Chino - Men's
4.4 out of 5(24)
 
 
 
Volcom Vapato Chino - Men's
4 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for KR3W K Slim Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
durable extremely good for skating in it can stretch really comfortable
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for KR3W K Slim Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

KR3W K Slim got it all

PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These pants are the #1 skateboarder pants (chinos).
They are so comfortable , durable and it looks super good.
The fit is perfect not to slim but not to baggy ether. you can do whatever in these pants, everything from skating to running from security guards.
Hook the pants up with some shoelaces and you are good to go!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, skateable, flexible, swagable, shredable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for KR3W K Slim Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality functional chino

PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased for my son....he says these pants are comfortable and functional. Made of durable quality materials.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for KR3W K Slim Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic purchase.

PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I own these pants in the in the charcoal and brown colorways and I wish I had these pants in my life sooner. I much prefer these pants to jeans in terms of comfort and style (and about everything else.) Haven't owned the pants very long so I can't comment on their durability, but I still definitely recommend.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for KR3W K Slim Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

bummed

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bakersfield, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was pretty bummed when I noticed that the pants did not have the shoe lace belt like the kslim twill pants even though the picture clearly shows that they would
Pros: comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for KR3W K Slim Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome pants to skate and just rock all stylish ! I would totally get them ! The price is wearth it !
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for KR3W K Slim Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very stretchy slightly heavy

PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from new zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
these pants were very strethchy wich is great for skating and were quite tight so i think if they werent stretchy i would have probly had to go a size up. good colour althogh they rip easy. the material they are made of is also quite heavy.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, very stretchy
Cons: durable but not as durable as denim, tears quite easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for KR3W K Slim Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice pants

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from christchurch new zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
these pants are really cool KR3W make really comfortable clothing really good to skate in get heaps of compliments awesome colours awesome fit i wear the twill pants and the slim jeans really lovin them aye highly reccomend them
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, good fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for KR3W K Slim Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ppeerfectt

PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very nice pants they arnt super skinny but i like that they just have enough tightness for skateing and everything .
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for KR3W K Slim Chino - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has some awsome features

PostedOctober 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Anoka,MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These pants are comfortable nd they a stretchable
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.