Customer Reviews for Independent Stage 10 Low Trucks

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Independent Stage 10 Low Trucks

129mm Axle 7.75" or 139mm Axle 8" Set of 2 Trucks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Independent Stage 10 Low Trucks
Review 1 for Independent Stage 10 Low Trucks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The standard of all low trucks.

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Zionsville IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Independent is staying true to their nature with these trucks...THERE AMAZING! they turn smoother than any truck iv'e ever tried. they are quite durable ive had them for about 6 months now and they are still goin strong! they have a few scratches from grinding and sometimes if you try to jump over stuff the metal in front of the kingpin gets a little damaged but its not going to break or anything. they tend to loosen themselves up a little but few trucks don't. the only thing bad about this truck is probably the bushings, they turn great but they get scratched and damaged after a couple months but they sitll work. people say there heavy but they're not. they're average weight. i ride an 8 inch deck.
Pros: durable, grinds smooth, great feel, good quality, turns well, perfect size
Cons: bushings break
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Independent Stage 10 Low Trucks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best trucks out there

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid trucks. Perfect weight, grind smoothly and they never break. only thing is that turning feels a bit strange when compared to other trucks and other bushings are a pain to put in.
Pros: lightweight, durable, grinds smooth, great feel
Cons: bushings
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Independent Stage 10 Low Trucks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Truck

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Mexico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Works great, not very heavy, looks and feels very durable. other trucks dont feel as solid.
Pros: durable, grinds smooth, great feel, turns well, looks super clean and sexy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Independent Stage 10 Low Trucks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These trucks are great

PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ramstein, Germany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These trucks are really worth the cost. I got these trucks and I'm doing great they last a long time and they look great.
Pros: lightweight, durable, grinds smooth, great feel, turns well
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Independent Stage 10 Low Trucks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good and smooth.

PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
from The South
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I skated these over the summer and I actually liked them. They grind very well. The way they are shaped gives them good durablility and more grind. Over all I liked them a lot!
Pros: durable, grinds smooth, great feel, turns well
Cons: bushings do not last very long.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Independent Stage 10 Low Trucks
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Garbage, garbage, garbage!!!

PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I once a royals and i could hardflip 5/10 times ever since i got these I have lost everything, even kickflips!
Pros: grinds smooth, turns well
Cons: doesn't feel good, too heavy, ruins tricks
-32points
2of 36voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Independent Stage 10 Low Trucks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING

PostedApril 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS IS BETTER THAN ANY OF THE TRUCKS IVE EVER HAD
BEST EVER!!!
Pros: lightweight, durable, grinds smooth, great feel, turns well, good price, last forever and always
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.