Customer Reviews for Nike SB Icon Snapback - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Nike SB Icon Snapback - Men's

The Icon Snapback by Nike SB has a six-panel design with interior seam taping for long-lasting durability and great comfort. The 3-D embroidery at the front creates a sick, Nike SB specific look. Eyelets at each panel offer enhanced breathability. Snap closure at back for a snug. Adjustable fit. Dry clean. 100% Wool. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike SB Icon Snapback - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB Icon Snapback - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sizes not consistent

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from johnstown,PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
So I buy the red hat and absolutely love it!Fits my head perfect and looks good so I buy the grey one and it fits totally different!The grey one ends up being smaller than the red.I knew it immediately because I snapped the snap back on the same place on the grey as the red and the grey wouldn't even go on my head!So you may or may not like this hat depending on if you luck out and get one that fits your head.I was gonna get more colors but won't now because I don't want to take the chance of getting a small fitting one.Somebody I know is getting a grey nike hat as a present
Pros: stylish
Cons: sizes not consistent
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB Icon Snapback - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

V.i.P. and the Nike Snap

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Snap backs are back in and here to stay. We have to remember the heritage of the 80's. You can't stop Nike SB. From the shoes to the hats Nike will always Hale supreme. This hat can be matched with the heather colored Nike SN shirt. So match up, look fly, and pull those ladies skaters!! V.i.P.
Pros: stylish, durable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB Icon Snapback - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great hat

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
One of my favorite snapbacks and goes with most of my clothes and it sits on my head perfectly as if angles themselves used halos to pad the brim of the hat to my comfort
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB Icon Snapback - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool hat

PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This hats awesome it fits well and lasts ages. It also looks sick.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike SB Icon Snapback - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hat!

PostedDecember 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks great, feels great, fits great. Goes with anything. Comfortable when skating. All in all a fantastic hat. Nike SB reps once again. (:
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, goes great with anything
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.