Customer Reviews for Supra Wrap - Men's

Supra Wrap - Men's

A modern twist to a classic low-cut silhouette, Supra's Wrap says casual like no other. Casual low-profile skate shoe silhouette. Supra logo on tongue. Canvas upper. Vulcanized rubber outsole. Slim low top silhouette.
Average Customer Rating:
3.588 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
15 out of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Supra Wrap - Men's
Review 1 for Supra Wrap - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

THESE SHOES ARE HORRIBLE

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Thasharkslayer
from Stockton, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I am 100% sure that these shoes are NOT meant for skateboarding. The side of the shoes are glued on so poorly that you can basically rip these shoes apart without breaking a sweat. I had to put some of my old insoles from a different shoe in it because the insoles that came with this shoes were no good. The first day I wore these I wore them to school and it began to rub the back of my heel and I had to ask a teacher for a band aid. To conclude my review I would have to say if you are going to buy these don't plan on skating them because you will just waste your money.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size
Cons: poor ankle support, uncomfortable, poor cushioning, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Supra Wrap - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

thin, wears easy, takes ages to break in

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
tskater
from Auckland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
these are the worst pairs of shoes i have purchased. they are extremely thin and give me continuous heel bruising. iv skated in them 3 times and already there are holes and are falling apart. when i first got them i got the worst blisters and took ages to break in. Also the laces are extremely thin and they fell apart the first time i skated them. Dont make the mistake in getting these, i am so disappointed in them, yes they look great and are great for casual but are so bad to skate in.
Pros: stylish
Cons: poor ankle support, sole loses grip, uncomfortable, rips easy, soles wear out, poor cushioning, laces break easily, does not break in quickly, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Supra Wrap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sleeper

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
goon
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Honestly, the pictures for these shoes do it no justice, it is very nice in real life. Classy enough to wear to most events if you ask me. I've skated in them for a little and they aren't bad either.
Pros: good board feel, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Supra Wrap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy skate shoes

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
powder
from arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light and decent for skating
Pros: good board feel, cool colors, good grip
Cons: poor ankle support
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Supra Wrap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe for chillin

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
bRay
from Utah
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These shoes would probably last about one skate session. So don't buy them for that. They are for chillin. They are on the narrow side. I am kind of in the middle of an 8 and 8.5, I ordered an 8 and am glad I did, the 8.5 would have been a little too big which would have showed with such a low profile and narrow shoe.
Pros: looks great, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Supra Wrap - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good and Bad

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Iskateinwardheels
from IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I got these shoes about 3 days ago and they're pretty good so far. At first, they were very, I mean VERY slippery. But after a day, they were broken in and got better. They are very comfortable, but i suggest insoles because of how thin they are; you'll probably get heel bruises easily. There's not that much ankle support, but enough. They also have already gotten holes on the toes and heels, but the bottom hasn't really worn at all. Also there isn't that much board feel; it almost feels as if your foot is numb, but you get used to it. All in all, a decent shoe that's good for its price.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, stylish, laces don't break, comfortable, decent grip, cheap
Cons: poor ankle support, rips easy, non-durable, poor board feel, very slippery at first
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Supra Wrap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for Chillin

PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
jcoop10
from Atlanta, GA
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They don't have the best grip for skating, but they are great casual shoes.
Pros: looks great, stylish, comfortable
Cons: poor grip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Supra Wrap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

-

PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Renatopoka
from Brazil, Sp
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Amazing Shoes! , Confortable . I recommend!
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Supra Wrap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe

PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
burton07rider
from Niles,mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I would recommend this to anyone who dont have wide feet. Other wise amazing shoes.
Pros: looks great, good cushioning, good ankle support, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, breaks in eventually
Cons: little to narrow at front
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Supra Wrap - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It's a low low top shoe, and looks ali boulala-ish

PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Queffelec
from Atoka, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shoe was bought because my friend had Vans Era and i thought they looked cool but i'm more of a supra guy. So i bought the wraps, but they aren't good for skating I found that out three weeks later.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: poor ankle support, rips easy, laces break easily, non-durable, poor cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Supra Wrap - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good but not for skating

PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
kkov
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The material is too thin to skate in but they're good for just chilling.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, stylish, laces don't break, comfortable, good grip, light
Cons: poor ankle support, sole loses grip, rips easy, non-durable, poor board feel, poor cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Supra Wrap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features & duh! It's supra!

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Flames66
from Washington dc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I liked the shoes. It's comfortable that I feel great wearing them. It's has a good ankle support and it's stylish. I love it and I recommend this item. You should get it.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Supra Wrap - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay...

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
BayouSkater
from Louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They're Supra, I thought they just be a little better quality. The kinda look like Vans but aren't as stylish or recognizable. Buy them if you want a cheep skate shoe, but if you buying to skate look for some other ones, and if you want them for looks, buy them if you like they way they look. I personally think they look a tad cheap compared to the very nice leather Skytops, or Vaiders.
Pros: cool colors
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Supra Wrap - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

great Grip And Look Really Stylishh

PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Chiro09
from California, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well Theese Shoes Are Just Awsome'! They Have Great Ankle Supportt,good Cushoning Awsome grip They Last A Long Tim Withput Ripingg .&Nd I Recomend Yhu To Buy Them!!! Becuase I Defenetly know Im Buying Ally Shoes Here!!:))
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Supra Wrap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great economic shoe

PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Yankicolon
from Puerto rico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I must admit. Ive been wearing supras for a while now. I have over 10 pairs and i barely skate. This shoe is perfect for casual dressing. Economic, simple yet fashionable and trendy. Love the style.
Pros: good board feel, cool colors, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, not enough colors
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Supra Wrap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ahmazing

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Taraann10
from Northboro
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very stylish & very comfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Supra Wrap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty Good

PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
andr3w
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got these because they were pretty cheap and simple. They look pretty good on feet too. One bad thing is that they get dirty pretty easily and if you have cats/dogs hair sticks to them which is annoying.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty easily
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.