Customer Reviews for Deathwish Death Spray Deck

Deathwish Death Spray Deck

The Death Spray Deck Series by Deathwish is a 7 ply maple deck with "Deathwish" logo. 7 ply maple deck. Sizes: 8.25" x 31.75", 8" x 31.5", 8.25" x 31.5".
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Deathwish Death Spray Deck
Review 1 for Deathwish Death Spray Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FRESH DECK

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
sadguywheeeelz
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
so good, pops great, lightweight, doesnt chip easily. best deck ive skated!
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Deathwish Death Spray Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The boards are great

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Thunder416
from Carlsbad, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The board has really good pop. To be honest they have one of the best shapes. The concave is pretty steep for better flicks. The graphics are awesome. The pop doesn't go away too quick. The only problem is that it chips kind of quick
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
Cons: chips easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Deathwish Death Spray Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Georgeybro
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST SKATEBOARD DECK I HAVE HAD IN A WHILE!
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Deathwish Death Spray Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Virgit26
from ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
this board is awsome its got great pop on nose and tail its very concave and light weight, best ive had in a while.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Deathwish Death Spray Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
offthatwall
from cincinnati ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
has great pop an light weight
Pros: lightweight, great pop
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Deathwish Death Spray Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good pop

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Killthr1ll
I think this board is a type of board for street and not vert
Pros: all terrain, looks great, stylish, great pop, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: chips easily, too heavy
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Deathwish Death Spray Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Killer decks.

PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Unclebill
from Duffield,V.A.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These decks,not to be one of the new high-tech decks,are surprisingly light and have really good pop.The shape is really good,too.It has a long steeper nose,a slightly lower tail,and enough concave to make it stiffer and easy to flick without feeling like a canoe.Great for kickflips,heelflips,noseslides,ollies,nollies,and any combination.A little longer wheelbase makes it stable and gives a little extra room for boardslides.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, great pop, durable, great feel, doesn't chip
Cons: don't like graphics, not very stylish
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Deathwish Death Spray Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deck

PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
sneakerhead9
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hey I've had this deck for about 3 months now and it is great and surprisingly hasn't snapped on me like most of my decks would its a great deck for the price of it.
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Deathwish Death Spray Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awsomeness

PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
goodskater
from sioux city, Ia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This board rocks its durable and has a great graphic
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
Cons: you dont have it yet
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Deathwish Death Spray Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DEATHWISH OR DIE.

PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
thatonekid
from Palm Desert, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
As usual, Deathwish boards never fail. They have excellent pop, hard to snap, and never get razor tail, and they are pretty darn hard to chip. The perfect board, for the perfect skate team and the perfect skater.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip, no razor tail.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.