Customer Reviews for Globe Neff Sea Pals Complete

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Globe Neff Sea Pals Complete

Neff Sea Pals complete skateboard by Globe. Deck size: 9.25" x 30", 7 Ply Maple. Built with Slant Trucks, Globe 62mm, 83A wheels, Globe Abec 7 bearings, Globe hardware, Globe Griptape. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Globe Neff Sea Pals Complete
Review 1 for Globe Neff Sea Pals Complete
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

strong grip

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
timvu
from New Jersey,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hard strong grip
looks good
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, smooth ride, stylish, durable, cool graphics, great feel, turns well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Globe Neff Sea Pals Complete
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sick board

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Str1genz
from Omaha, Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This thing turns really well and rides even better. Honestly I was bombing hills and keeping up with my friends who were riding longboards, but I can still take this around town and ride it to school or whatever. My only gripe is that the risers were really really tall for my tastes, but I just switched them out for some 1/8 inch risers and it rides completely fine without any wheelbite that I've experienced. Neff makes sick designs as always, of course. Another great board from Globe.
Pros: smooth ride, stylish, durable, cool graphics, great feel, turns well
Cons: risers make the board pretty tall
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Globe Neff Sea Pals Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good looking cruizer!

PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
skaters4life610
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this cruzier n everything about it a good cruizer not to big not too small cool unique shape and cool graphic turns well n rides smooth definately a good buy love it
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, stylish, durable, cool graphics, great feel, turns well
Cons: not good for much tricks
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Globe Neff Sea Pals Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing!

PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
dandrummerdan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I love this cruiser! I bought it last week and it is great! It turns better than any other cruiser I've ever used.
Pros: looks great, stylish, durable, cool graphics, great feel, turns well
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Globe Neff Sea Pals Complete
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome board

PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
LongboardEdit
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This board is great, barely any features about this board that i don't like except the trucks are really annoying to get off if you want to change them, and you cant carve excessively without getting 'wheelbite'. The tail is handy for manuals and tricks. The deck design is pretty awesome as well.
Pros: lightweight, smooth ride, stylish, cool graphics, turns well
Cons: too heavy
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Globe Neff Sea Pals Complete
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome Design!!

PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
LuvThisBoard
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really sick looking deck the only thing i would change are the trucks they are very hard to adjust and take off if u wanna change them. other than that this deck is very good for the average rider. i have had this board for around 2 months and so far its really good! i would really recommend it to anyone out there who wants a really nice complete for a good price :)
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great feel, turns well
Cons: less pop
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.