Customer Reviews for DVS Inmate - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

DVS Inmate - Men's

Take no prisoners while rockin’ the DVS Inmate. The Flex Feel™ technology enables amazing board feel and control. Thinner sidewalls improve flex and longevity of the shoe. Thin and lightweight cupsole construction doesn’t weigh your feet down. One-piece toe provides clean looks and prevents toe blowouts. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DVS Inmate - Men's
Review 1 for DVS Inmate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

2nd time around

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brookings, SD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I've had these shoes before and I loved em so much I had to get another pair. They're great. Comfortable and long lasting.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for DVS Inmate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoe!

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ive been skating these for about a month now. first week of non stop flip tricks and barely any damage! super durable great board feel and stylish! deff recomend!
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip
Cons: soul and body will rip but its all good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for DVS Inmate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is what you need for date:D
Pros: looks great, stylish, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for DVS Inmate - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

i liked em

PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from houston
shoes last me bout 3 weeks-half a month but these lasted me two months. they skate good too. but they took a while to break in even after walking around in them for 2 months but after they were very good
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, laces don't break, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for DVS Inmate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These shoes are amazing, I skated them all summer in 2011 and I'm still skating them they are durable and I love them. And it's not like I don't do flip tricks or anything, they last forever. And after you get through the outer layer it goes to this plastic type surface that will last for a while and keep on skating the shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, durable, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for DVS Inmate - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe is so fresh!!!

PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shoe is awsome. Ive gotten so many compliments on them and i got them this week. Cant wait to skate them.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish
Cons: soles wear out, poor cushioning
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.