Customer Reviews for Vans Era 46 Pro - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Vans Era 46 Pro - Men's

Sweet classic style in a relaxed fit, hanging out in a pair of these just feels right. Suede/canvas upper. Grippy vulcanized gum rubber outsole. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Vans Era 46 Pro - Men's
Review 1 for Vans Era 46 Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good ole classic vans

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
drwham66
from Huntsville, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
skate like all vans, some colorways rip easy though
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vans Era 46 Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vans era pro's

PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gunhow11
from Oslo, Norway
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The era pro's are some nice skateboard shoes, the boardfeel is great, the looks are sweet and the sole doen't lose grip. The shoe also comes in many colorways wich i appreciate.
The only problems this shoe got is the cushioning, at the start you don't mind it cause they are new and stiff but after you've breaked it in it may hurt a bit.
Pros: looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, durable, laces don't break, good grip, swagable
Cons: poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vans Era 46 Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What can I say, therye Vans.

PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
emopinata
from Burlington, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I looooved my era pros. They skate great. What can I say, theyre Vans. They lasted about the time of any regular skate shoe though
Pros: good board feel, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vans Era 46 Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shoe Ever

PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
ToyMachineLover
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is great, their easy to break-in and are very durable.Great Buy
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.