Customer Reviews for Supra Vaider Low - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Supra Vaider Low - Men's

Get your Vaider fix without all the hi-top craze. Suede and/or leather upper. Perforated panels. Padded tongue and collar. SupraFoam® midsole. Vulcanized construction. Removable insole. Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Supra Vaider Low - Men's
Review 1 for Supra Vaider Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

All Around Good Shoe

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Newcastle, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
fantastic shoe to be worn skating and for casual wear. Has very strong leather and suede to last a long time. Come in many colors and are very true to size.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, comfortable, good cushioning, laces don't break
Cons: poor grip, does not break in quickly, poor board feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Supra Vaider Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe breaks in easy looks cool

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Vega Baja PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Dope shoe breaks in super fast first 30 minutes skating and it felt super comfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Supra Vaider Low - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I received these a few weeks ago. I loved them. They looked nice and were comfortable, but I had to exchange them for a smaller size. But other than that, I would recommend these shoes to anyone who wants to look stylish but have comfortable shoes.
Pros: looks great, stylish, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Supra Vaider Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect shoes

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from californiaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
they are so cool and look pretty swag
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip, swag
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Supra Vaider Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Im a supra head, but i do not skate, these are my first vaiders, dope colorway, the heel collar is very padded without being bulky, good flexibility as they broke in quickly, curious how the seude will hold up, but got a really good deal, so im stoked, the sizing may run a hair small as mine are for. 9.5.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable, good grip, will get you laid
Cons: sizing
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Supra Vaider Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from East LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The shoes look great and feel very light.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, doesn't rip, good cushioning, laces don't break, comfortable, good grip
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Supra Vaider Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

5\5

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got the white ones and also got black grey and red, very good price, the white ones stick out so much very nice looking shoe
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Supra Vaider Low - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

de shoe

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from vermont,VT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
this shoe is very comfy and they look good. The sad thing is there not the most durable. After on hour of skating you can tell there not gonna last. Overall good shoe but plenty of better ones out there.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: rips easy, non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Supra Vaider Low - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Elf shoes

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Shoes are very big, order a size smaller. The shoes do not even match each other. One shoe has an extra layer of textured gum around the toes and the other shoe is missing the extra gum(sole) layer. I would not buy this shoe again. I don't wear them because they don't match.
Cons: soles wear out, not very stylish
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Supra Vaider Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

gewd all around

PostedOctober 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Port arthur, texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
when you put these shoes on you can feel the supra foam. and the perferation really helps for my sweaty feet. also the suede is pretty durable. rad board feel. its a good shoe to skate in. but make sure you dont dirty the suede.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, stylish, good cushioning, comfortable, good grip
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Supra Vaider Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loving It

PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love these shoes so much i haven't got the courage to skate in them yet! Unbelievably comfortable, and they look fantastic! By far one of my favorite shoes since Lakai made the Telford SE in grey and mint green. Id Recommend these shoes to anyone.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, stylish, durable, good cushioning, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Supra Vaider Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Finally! A lowtop vaider!

PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
I skated my friend's vaiders one time, and I loved them, but I didn't like the look of the hightop. These, on the other hand, are wonderful. They have good board feel, and I think the lowtop is super stylish. I have the tuff, and it lasted like 5 months. They broke in for me in like a minute of skating. The laces were durable as well. The only problem was that they were a little less grippy than I expected.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, laces don't break
Cons: decent grip
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.