Customer Reviews for C1RCA Hesh - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

C1RCA Hesh - Men's

Fresh vs. Hesh? C1RCA's newest lo-top, the Hesh, rolls away from the battle victorious. Suede upper. Low profile silhouette. Custom padded insole. Fusiongrip™ outsole for ultimate control. Grippy zig-zag tread. Vulcanized construction. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for C1RCA Hesh - Men's
Review 1 for C1RCA Hesh - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality.

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves these shoes.Once he saw the box he had to have them and then ater he wore them he said dang ma I love these shoes it;s the best gift you ever got me. lol
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, stylish, good cushioning, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for C1RCA Hesh - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty good :/

PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from opelika, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
these shoe are ok, nothing special about them. they have good grip and are light weight. haven"t skated them much but they are starting to rip a little. i would recomend these shoe, but only if you're JUST looking for something to skate it. other c1rcas i've skated were better.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, good grip
Cons: non-durable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for C1RCA Hesh - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay shor

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Warwick, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Heck of a lasting shoe but gave me blisters on my heel. Skated them for 30 hours more or less and held up pretty well with mob grip.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, doesn't rip, durable, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time
Cons: uncomfortable, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for C1RCA Hesh - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
from avalon new jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent for skating. i love these shoes will recommend
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: poor ankle support, laces break easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for C1RCA Hesh - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good,Well fitted, Skates better than most circas

PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have these in the red colorway and these shoes are amazing I would usually say dont get circas get Circa Combats but these are just amzing but still not as good as combats
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, stylish, durable, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.