Customer Reviews for adidas Adi-Ease - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

adidas Adi-Ease - Men's

An easy choice the next time you’re looking to hit the streets in style. The adidas adi-Ease has that classic, timeless adidas silhouette for a clean design that can be worn just about anywhere. Features include a one piece toe cap. Thin padded collar. Non-removable insole. Grippy, vulcanized sole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.587 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
45 out of 46(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Adi-Ease - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Adi-Ease - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoes you can buy

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Can I just say that these shoes are great. I've had three pairs of Adidas now, and these are the best so far. Although they are a vulc, they lasted me longer than some cupsoles. My only complaint is that there is little to no heel support, so I just bought more insoles. I highly recommend doing this to get the full bang for your buck.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip
Cons: poor ankle support, poor cushioning, laces break easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Adi-Ease - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits like a glove

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Marietta, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
The Adi-Ease is easily one of the most comfortable vulcanized skate shoes out there. I recommend a 1/2 size down, as these shoes run a little larger/longer. Simple, understated, and classic. The Adi-Ease is basically the perfect skate shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Adi-Ease - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good casual shoe

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very stylish shoe, wouldn't recommend skating them, and they can be worn with almost anything!
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Adi-Ease - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shoe

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My favorite shoe of all time! Good grip and lasts long. Hella sexy on your feet too. If you have narrow feet, you would want to get a 1/2 size smaller.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning
Cons: laces break easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Adi-Ease - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good shoes

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from in
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I really like these shoes. They have good board feel, and feel great.
Pros: good board feel, stylish, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Adi-Ease - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking shoes

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Asheville, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I dont skate in the shoes because i have the canvas ones but these shoes are great for walking around and stuff.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: poor cushioning
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Adi-Ease - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Don't get them Wet !!

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are really comfortable and super stylish. The one-piece toe cap with suede upper and the leather stripes, make this shoe really good for skating in. However, if you get the slightest drop of water on these shoes, the water mark stays there. So don't wear them in the rain or anything. Overall great shoes.
Pros: looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Adi-Ease - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rogers, AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes have a great style and are lightweight which is perfect for skating.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, sole keeps grip a long time, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good grip, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Adi-Ease - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Perth, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Brought these about 4-5 months ago and they are still in great condition. These shoes had and still have great heel support and are great for everyday wear. I've been skating in these since I brought them and the heel is still intact.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support
Cons: rips easy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Adi-Ease - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really like these!

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from McKinney Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The shoes look nice& feel good. I haven't got Adidas in a while. Copped the Benny Fairfax blue ones. Hope to buy the another pair for skating.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Adi-Ease - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from State College, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Usually a nike guy but these adidas are really great
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Adi-Ease - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great board feel

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Decatur, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I've been skating in it for about 3 weeks, and I've never had better board feel and control. I wouldn't go jumping down 10 sets with them, but they are a great technical shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Adi-Ease - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Skates very well

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe is a great skate shoe. It enhances your performance greatly, with it's pointed toe cap, which is great for kickflips, 360 flips, and much more. Although, the vulcanized outsole loses its grip very quickly, compared to shoes like the nike sb janoski.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, stylish, doesn't rip, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, laces don't break
Cons: poor ankle support, sole loses grip, soles wear out, poor grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Adi-Ease - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super sick shoe

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Raeford, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Looks great, skates even better. However it's canvas and didn't hold up too well
Pros: good board feel, stylish, comfortable
Cons: rips easy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Adi-Ease - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The shoes are alright

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Carlsbad, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoes makes your feet hurt a lot. They absorb like no impact. The insoles are thick as like 5 sheets of paper. You get heel bruises easily. They shoes have very good board feel though since there's no protection. The shoes tend to rip pretty quickly since they're thin. This shoe is a really hard to choose to get. But, it's really stylish and cool though.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, sole keeps grip a long time, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good grip, laces don't break
Cons: poor ankle support, uncomfortable, rips easy, runs large, poor cushioning, laces break easily, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Adi-Ease - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome.

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from oakhurst, nh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are solid and really nice, perfect fit with a color you really can't find. Definitely a great shoe
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Adi-Ease - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are dope

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm lovin these shoes, so far I've copped three different pairs of them. They're super chill, comfortable, and they look nice. Definitely a good bang for your buck.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good cushioning, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Adi-Ease - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

really nice board feel and comfy

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from paradise, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I've been skating these from a couple months and they have held up really well and kept up on performance
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good grip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Adi-Ease - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet!!

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boca ratin,Fl
This product is amazing so far i had it for a week and a half and it is great so far. Its casual and it looks really good.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Adi-Ease - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Useful Shoes

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I wear these shoes when I skate, go to school, hang out with friends. It is a very awesome shoe, and it offers good protection when I do tricks down stairs. They absorb the shock and protect my feet.
Pros: good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good cushioning, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>