Customer Reviews for Nixon Showoff Bi-fold Wallet - Men's

Nixon Showoff Bi-fold Wallet - Men's

Show off some of that cash, or keep it a secret. This wallet can help you do either. The Showoff Bi-Fold Wallet by Nixon comes with an ID window, multiple card slots, and a money sleeve to keep your valuables organized. 100% faux leather. ID window. Multiple card slots. Money sleeve. Embossed Nixon logo.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nixon Showoff Bi-fold Wallet - Men's
Review 1 for Nixon Showoff Bi-fold Wallet - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Xronfordx
from Marietta ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I use it every day. it is my new favorite!!
Pros: durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nixon Showoff Bi-fold Wallet - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice wallet

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ness
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Wallet comes through. Holds all my stuff. No place for change, a shame.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nixon Showoff Bi-fold Wallet - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great wallet

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
latchamjordan
from oskaloosa, Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
I have had it for some time now and it is a great wallet and fits good in the pocket not to big or small
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nixon Showoff Bi-fold Wallet - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great wallet

PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
GermanN
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
Really versatile, has plenty of pockets for coins, id and bus pass. Very stylish, a few people asked me if I got the wallet from a high end fashion company
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
 
My product recommendations
Nixon Showcard Wallet - Men's
3 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nixon Showoff Bi-fold Wallet - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!!!

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
enjoimyskater14
from kansas City,MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This wallet is really cool. It's durable and simple and just good overall
Pros: stylish, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nixon Showoff Bi-fold Wallet - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Holds all I need $

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gryzio
from Little Rock, Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Nice wallet 4 the$ I like
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nixon Showoff Bi-fold Wallet - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall good purchase.

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Stizzle
from Evans, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and stylsh, holds quite a bit of bills
Pros: stylish, durable, nice size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nixon Showoff Bi-fold Wallet - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NICE

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
suge
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i can put credit cards and small cards in it without it falling out and my money stays in place.
Pros: durable
Cons: not very stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nixon Showoff Bi-fold Wallet - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Wallet Nixon

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lincoln2
from São Bernado Sp-Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I bought a wallet, but unfortunately I am not satisfied, because the product does not appear to be original. Nixon Wallet
Cons: not very stylish
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nixon Showoff Bi-fold Wallet - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Durable

PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
LoganC
from NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This wallet is very durable and fits into my pocket easily. There are many places for storing cards and such.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: no place for coins
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nixon Showoff Bi-fold Wallet - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME WALLET

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
sk8maniiac
from home
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I love this! I got soooo many chicks and friends when I bought it! thanks! my life changed since I bought this :D
Pros: stylish, durable, chickmagnet
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nixon Showoff Bi-fold Wallet - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good

PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
RodrigoAlx
from Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Very good the Wallet, I liked very much.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nixon Showoff Bi-fold Wallet - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
twil
from N.C.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The color is amazing. The wallet is a great fit and over all great
Pros: durable, everyone will look when u pull it out
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nixon Showoff Bi-fold Wallet - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Changed

PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
op4586
from Oshkosh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This wallet changed my mind about bi-fold wallets forever! I was never into bi-folds, I thought they looked doofy, but then I finally recieved my wallet from the delivery guy. I was skeptical at first, seeing as this was a bi-fold wallet, but I put everything in it and went to the skatepark, and it felt amazing to not have something hugely bulky, folded over twice like a tri-fold. These are slim, sleek and purely awesome.
Pros: stylish, durable
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.