Customer Reviews for Santa Cruz Landshark Complete

Santa Cruz Landshark Complete

Get out and cruise with ease on the Landshark Complete. Dimensions: 8.8" x 27.7". Bullet B137 trucks. Road Rider 65mm, 78A wheels are fairly soft and large. Abec 5 bearings. Bullet hardware. Clear griptape.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Santa Cruz Landshark Complete
Review 1 for Santa Cruz Landshark Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing cruiser

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
skaters4life610
from In the city
This cruiser is so awesome perfect for beginners to skateboarding or seasoned pros it is super easy to ride and its at a decent price it's quality for sure!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Santa Cruz Landshark Complete
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Old and fat

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Frankentraction
from Austin, TX
I'm old and fat and I bought this board so I could ride with my kids. This is a board that takes me back to 1985. The local moms have been checking me out as they've never seen a dad who skates. A nice surprise is that this board has a bottle opener built into the deck which comes in handy. Typically I drink canned beer in a koozie when I skate so I haven't had to use it much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Santa Cruz Landshark Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
skates4life
from Petaluma, CA
I love santa Cruz it has great pop
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Santa Cruz Landshark Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
FromIsrael
from Israel
This board is amazing, I love it.
It's fast and gives a smooth ride.
using it to ride with my 5 years old kids (while they are learning to ride their bicycle).
I also think it will be easy to teach them to ride a skateboard, using the landshark because its wide and stable,
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Santa Cruz Landshark Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This board is awsome just for cruising.

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pareja98
from Chicago, Ill
This board will get you anywhere. I mean its so easy to ride and so smooth when riding. The wheels, trucks, bearings, and deck are great.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Santa Cruz Landshark Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good ride

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Spongiform
from Arcadia
Shifts back and forth with ease. Great ride.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Santa Cruz Landshark Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Will not regret purchasing!

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
VeggieGuy775
from Reno, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love all types of skating and I've been doing it since my 3rd birthday (I'm now 15.) I LOVE this board (I purchased the blue one) It's very fast, good wheels, and good bearings. Good grip as well! It's just so awesome!
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, stylish, cool graphics, great feel, turns well
Cons: too heavy, chips easily
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Santa Cruz Landshark Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
markizzle
from the woodlands, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased this board because I am a skater and got hurt for 6 months and majorly out of shape. I am 21 and I gotta say this board is awesome and fast. I tore up my neighborhood going around and around in it and doing some nice turns and bert slides. I highly recommend this board for any one and any age !!
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, stylish, durable, cool graphics, great feel, turns well
Cons: less pop
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Santa Cruz Landshark Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great board

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
nebxd
from new york NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Really nice board good detail nice wheels slows down a bit when riding on pebbles and logs but overroll really nice board with sharp turns
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, durable, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: limited terrain
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Santa Cruz Landshark Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best cruiser

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Yomama3000
from Watsonville CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this board is cool my friend kick flipped with it three times that was cool and its good at opening bottles. I bought it a year ago and its still cool but it chipped on the tail but you can barley notice it.The grip started to fade and i had to put some regular black grip and it covered the top graphic.It looks weird.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, smooth ride, stylish, durable, cool graphics, great feel, chuck noris
Cons: less pop, does not turn well
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Santa Cruz Landshark Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing board

PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
shizznacky
from seveirville tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this board is soooo sick man i mean like the graphics are so killer i mean who doesnt like a sexy rasta board,this board carves so good its so smooth and deff long lasting.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, stylish, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip, turns well, siiickk
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Santa Cruz Landshark Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Santa Cruz Landshark Rasta

PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
da0bomb43
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the board is very durable and fast and good at turning the best board i have ever had
Pros: lightweight, looks great, smooth ride, stylish, durable, cool graphics, great feel, turns well
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Santa Cruz Landshark Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This board is sick!

PostedSeptember 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Iwillbethebestcontributor
from Albany
Man this board is awesome! Carving down hills is so fun!
The good:
Really fast
Stylish
Very smooth wheels, riding on concrete feels like riding on a basketball gym floor.
turns and carves really well.
The bad:
There is not a lot of back pop so you cant do tricks or if you miss a turn you have to hop off because you cant lift up and turn. This board is amazing and very fun to ride
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.