Customer Reviews for Levi's 514 Jeans - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Levi's 514 Jeans - Men's

Slim fit. Straight-leg. Five pocket jeans. Zip fly. Custom Levi's logo tag at back. Durable denim for a lasting comfort. 100% cotton. Machine wash. Imported. Size reflects waist/inseam measurements.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Levi's 514 Jeans - Men's
Review 1 for Levi's 514 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

HAPPY GRANDSON

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ALBANY NY
MY GRANDSON WILL ONLY WEAR LEVI 514.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Levi's 514 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Jeans.

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from KC, Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These jeans are great. They aren't to baggy and not too skinny. They are great when you skate because you can move your legs around comfortably without them being to baggy and getting in the way.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Levi's 514 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from united states
They are comfortable and durable and stylish.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Levi's 514 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, AU
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice pair of jeans, they fit good, feel good and look good!
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Levi's 514 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just great

PostedAugust 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Scranton, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i absolutely love them. ive had many,l maaaany pairs of these jeans. the most comfortable ive ever worn. ill continue buying them for a long time. well worth the cash. they usually last me a year.
only problem is they arent very skateable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: not skateable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Levi's 514 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good jeans!

PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
I have 3 pairs of these jeans and i like them. they are not to tight or to baggy. They are very comfy. When you skate in them you should wear them on the waiist instead of letting them sit below the waist like it says they fit. I really like them!. and i feel alot in them and they look a little worn but no holes yet! but there is no stretch in them.
Pros: durable, many colors, comfy
Cons: no stretch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Levi's 514 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Love the Style, Hate the Durability

PostedAugust 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Cedar Rapids, IA
I've had 6 pairs of these, because they look and feel so great; the only problem with them is: the crotch in ALL of them has ripped (large holes!) I don't even wear jeans tightly.
I believe there is a design flaw with these. It seems like a piece of fabric underneath the crotch region rubs against the front wall of fabric in the jeans; which wears them out, letting them rip a giant hole.
Since this problem occurred, I have ordered 9 Pairs of CCS Hurricane Flex jeans, and I have YET to rip a pair. They feel and look amazing, too.
Maybe if Levis fixes the fabric flaw and adds a little more flex to their jeans, they would hold up!
Pros: look nice, feel nice
Cons: not durable at all., rip very easy
 
My product recommendations
CCS Hurricane Flex Jeans - Men's
4.6 out of 5(20)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.