Customer Reviews for Levi's 511 Jeans - Men's

Levi's 511 Jeans - Men's

The Levi’s 511 Jean rocks that slim fit/look that skater’s desire. This jean sits just below the waist and has a skinny leg design for the trendy, street style. Other features include the classic 5-pocket design and custom Levi’s printed pocketing. 99% cotton/1% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 out of 24(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 27 Answers
Customer Reviews for Levi's 511 Jeans - Men's
Review 1 for Levi's 511 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsfield, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
kind of heavy but great in everything else
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Levi's 511 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

They're OK

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from earth
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The chino version of these are great. The jeans however shrink and fit tighter than they already do. They were chill when I first bought em though. Now they fit like a pair of 510's or something.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small, shrinks too much, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Levi's 511 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Always gotta love the 511's great feel, flexible and stretchy. These pants are great. Also chinos are great too!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Levi's 511 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pants

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from North Manchester, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love levi's 511 jeans they fit so good and they hardly every rip for me better then most skateboard jeans that i have had
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Levi's 511 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Pants

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Levi's are by far my favorite Pants, They are comfy, and fairly durable. And the Slim Jeans are the best fitting, loose enough to breathe, but still slimming.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Levi's 511 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pants

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Suwanee, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
All I wear are levis 511s. Not to loose, but not to tight. They have a nice slim fit and are really comfy. I have 10+ pairs of these. My only concern is that I've ripped some of these skating, but all pants will do that.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Levi's 511 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality and fit

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sydney, australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good quality garment and perfect fit, very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Levi's 511 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bad quality.

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Europe
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Faded after one hand wash. Levis quality, oh yeah.
Cons: non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Levi's 511 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love these jeans

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Menomonee Falls, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These jeans are amazing. They fit perfectly and these jeans held up against all of the falls i've gone through. They fit nice so get your regular size and they were really comfortable. Go Levis.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Levi's 511 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Portsmouth,VA
This product has excellent features, their Levi's
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Levi's 511 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice jeans

PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
comfy, good for skating, not to tight, good look
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: shrinks too much
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Levi's 511 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Broken Arrow, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They are very comfy and i like them a lot. They only problem is that they are a little large, but that's not a big problem though!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: a little big
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Levi's 511 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are rad!!

PostedMarch 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So I bought these pants a little on the large side but it worked out very well as I could shrink them by just tossing them in the dryer. But if you bought them at the right size they'd probably be just as rad. I like these pants a lot. They are stylish, stretchy, comfortable, and durable. They require little to no breaking in so you can just put em on and go skate
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, no break in required
Cons: can be too tight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Levi's 511 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good jeans

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Southeastern PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the Levi's 510 and 511 jeans they are great jeans! Awesome style
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, great product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Levi's 511 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable pants I've had.

PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These pants are excellent. Not only do they have a perfect fit, they are also good looking. The material is soft and comfortable. They are not, however, every stretchy. They do say the have 1% spandex, but I don't feel they are as flexible as other pants I've had.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: not stretchy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Levi's 511 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these pants

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
from 619, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm wearing them right now.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Levi's 511 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
these r very hi quality jeans. i ride bmx so these have taken a very big beattin and hold up gr8.i really like how they fit. the rear pockets rnt too big like other jeans and ther pretty soft. overall amazing jeans.
BTW "NICKMAR"it dosnt even say super slim it says slim fit
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Levi's 511 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

To big

PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
They say super slim i got a size bigger then i normally get and now they fall down
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Levi's 511 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great jeans

PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Auckland, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got the sunburnt graphite color and they are NOT stretch fit. They are 100% cotton with NO elastine Not that it matters. Just thought I should share that as the 511's are listed as being stretch fits. Maybe other colors are. Back to the jeans. They are a great quality and true to size in the waist measurement. Can't really comment on length as I always have to alter my jeans. I'm short .Definitely skinny jeans but not skin tight.Those wanting to look like they from a 80's glam metal band best be going for the 510's. Great price for a quality product.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, true to size
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Levi's 511 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Kind of big..

PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
from ME
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When I looked at these on the website, I thought they were going to be like revert flex's, but I expected them to be a little baggier. They say that they're super slim fit, but it says on the tag on the pants that they're just slim w/ straight leg. I'm gonna send them back.. these are wayy baggier than I expected. But comfortable I guess!
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>