Customer Reviews for Levi's 510 Jeans - Men's

Levi's 510 Jeans - Men's

The Levi’s 510 Jeans capitalizes on that popular skater look: The super skinny jean. The 510’s aren’t just rocking the skinny fit, it’s a super skinny fit. Made with 99% cotton and 1% spandex to offer that classic Levi’s comfort, with a little bit of stretch for when it comes time to hop on your board. This jean also carries on the 5-pocket styling that has been a long-running tradition for Levi’s. Other features include custom printed pocketing and wider belt loops. 99% cotton/1% spandex. Imported. Custom printed pocketing. 5-pocket styling.
Average Customer Rating:
4.346 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
23 out of 26(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
34 Questions | 36 Answers
Customer Reviews for Levi's 510 Jeans - Men's
Review 1 for Levi's 510 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

they are great

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from pearland texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i liked these jeans but they were a little too long and not tight enough
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Levi's 510 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Some of the best jeans out there

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pocatello, ID
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Can't beat the 501s. Great fit, not too baggy, not too tight and a straight leg. The quality of the denim is very high, they last a long time.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Levi's 510 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not what it looks in the pic, lint stick like cray

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Aus
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these jeans as my previous super skinny's tore after 2 years.
I was psyched to try these on, but after one wear, lint was all over them, and the tags on the back are different to the ones that are actually on my jeans. They're comfortable but overall not the greatest.
Really dissapointed, never had a bad product from you guys.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Levi's 510 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is my favorite!

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pocatello, Idaho
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These pants are my favorite pair. Very comfortable and fits well. But I skate in them a bit and seem to tear a little.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Levi's 510 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

To small sent back

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Long beach
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
To tight no leg space very good quality but not big enough runs really small
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Levi's 510 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wonderful

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These jeans fit true to their description. Skinny all the way down. They do hug your crotch a bit though, and they also rip easily in the knees.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Levi's 510 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!!

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hartselle,Al
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
There great pants slightly long but its not to bad i will be buying more
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, epic level
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Levi's 510 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

favorite

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Plainfield,Illinios
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These jeans are by Far my favorite pair i love them great for skating too!
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Levi's 510 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the product is very nice and good looking.

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from QLD, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
very comfy and look great.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Levi's 510 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish, durable and a great fit.

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from spanaway wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These pants are comfortable they have good stretch, these pants hold up even when your not, these pants do shrink so if your going to buy these pants I recomend you buy a size up becuase they will shrink after the first wash, Overall these pants are great im really satisfyed with these pants you can wear them however you want I use these pants casually and I also skate with these the back pocket and area near the crotch area due wear out fast. Overall I recomend this 100 percent if you like pants with a good fit and great style.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: shrinks too much
 
My product recommendations
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Levi's 510 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dooope.

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from California, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very nice fit and super comfortable, if you don't like super skinny just get a size up because they fit perfect and is more of just a skinny jean!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Levi's 510 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exactly what i wanted

PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very nice comfortable jeans with a nice rise and stretchy durable denim has lasted through me bailing onto concrete.. would highly recommend
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Levi's 510 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

stylish and comfortable

PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from new zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
very nice jeans. comfortable denim although a bit heavy but they are a very comfortable fit and ideal for wearing as casuals. i would recomend buying a size up because i am generally a 30 and i bought the 32s and they fit perfecly.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Levi's 510 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Still Waiting

PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NY, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered these jeans for my son (he picked them out) but had to return them for an exchange in size. The color was rich and they were well made and he liked them right away, but disappointed he has to wait longer for them.
Pros: stylish, durable, good attention to detail
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Levi's 510 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

#swag

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Looks nice and comfortable
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: none
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Levi's 510 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Jeans

PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
from SE PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These jeans feel great-they are snug but the are very comfortable and look great-definitely a fine product
Pros: stylish, comfortable, quality construction
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Levi's 510 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT

PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Pelham, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I've been wanting a pair of khaki jeans and these did just the trick! i got them a couple of weeks ago and there still the same color and havent stretched when washed.. even though they were a little expensive, they were worth it.. totally recommend! Overall 9.9
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, look great
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Levi's 510 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Confusion with materials...

PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
So, I have a pair of the 510's in black...but it's an over-dyed black. I was hoping for the same material as the khaki-colored ones. Also, they're size 31 x 32's. I usually wear a 31" waste jean, but these fit a little too tight. Overall, a good fit in the waste, but a little tighter than usual.
I'm curious though - do these normally ship as an over-dyed black?
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: material confusion
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Levi's 510 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable skinny-fit jeans!

PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great quality pair of jeans as always from Levi's!
Skinny fit and very comfortable to wear.
I'm usually a Size 30 waist and bought a 32 which was a perfect fit, not too tight, not too loose.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: none so far.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Levi's 510 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was very satisfied when i bought these jeans
They are great for school too
I would recommend you to buy a size bigger because they tend to shrink in wash other than that their terrific
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>