Customer Reviews for DC Shoes Flawless - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

DC Shoes Flawless - Men's

There’s a reason these things are called Flawless. The DC Shoes Rob Dyrdek collection nails it again in the DC Shoes Flawless. With a clean design, great color combos, and no imperfections, this kick is like Dyrdek’s everyday style: flawless. Now, it’s time for you to join in. Suede/leather upper. Lightweight, foam-padded tongue and collar. Performance wrap cupsole.
Average Customer Rating:
3.944 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
14 out of 18(78%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DC Shoes Flawless - Men's
Review 1 for DC Shoes Flawless - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Flawless looks great but feels awful

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Limpbuzzcut
from Farmington, NM
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the middle of the shoe feels way too narrow and makes it feel tight. good looking shoe too.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, poor cushioning, does not break in quickly, narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for DC Shoes Flawless - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality product

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
sissy64
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes met our expectations. The quality of this product is good. The colors and construction are outstanding.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, stylish, durable, good cushioning, comfortable
 
My product recommendations
Osiris Pixel - Men's
4.3 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for DC Shoes Flawless - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool shoes; fit good; skate good

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
sdugger2004
from Manteca, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The green laces are pretty cool. The website recommended getting a half size larger than what I normally get and they were right; they fit perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for DC Shoes Flawless - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Funky Fresh

PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kedzo
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy, functional and super sexy (so says my wife). These are almost too pretty to skate in!
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for DC Shoes Flawless - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Worst skate shoe ever. made for going to the mall

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
southbayskate
from Hermosa Beach, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are the absolute worst skate shoe I've ever owned. I was so mad after skating in them i stomped my new deck in half. Before you buy these wrap your feet i a box full of bubble wrap then dip them in butter and go skate. That's the best explanation that can be given of these. i got the Smurf colored ones and girls like them...thats about all i can say. ill wear them to go to the grocery store i guess since ccs probably wont return these.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: sole loses grip, poor grip, poor board feel, does not break in quickly
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for DC Shoes Flawless - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
jenno
from Grand Haven, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shoe! Nice color and style!
Pros: breaks in easy, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for DC Shoes Flawless - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good, Recommended

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Hugosgta
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I recommend, very beautiful
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for DC Shoes Flawless - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort, Looks, Performance

PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
OldSkateDude
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
These are among the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. They rival house slippers for feeling like they aren't even there.
They pack a lot of "heavy" features, but without the weight. Durable to boot(pun intended).
I'll be buying backup pairs in this color scheme(royal/white/black).
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for DC Shoes Flawless - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
bigbean
from new castle, de
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
some of the most comfortable shoe around.they feel great too. rob dyrdek makes the best shoe to skate in.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for DC Shoes Flawless - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pro Model

PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
w1ldm4n
from Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bulky like some pro models. This is a very mobile and comfortable shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for DC Shoes Flawless - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product sweet features

PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
hihowrudoin123
from Port Huron,Mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
these shoes r really comfortable and they also got good grip
Pros: good board feel, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable, good grip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for DC Shoes Flawless - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoe is great

PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Joeydask8er
I purchased this product for:myself
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The shoe is designed by Rob Dyrdek, so by looking at it I know it is a great shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for DC Shoes Flawless - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from maine
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
comfortable, cool color, beast skate shoes i have ever had i love them
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for DC Shoes Flawless - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awsome shoes

PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Robojaro
from Augasta,NY
so awsome that people tell me that they are goin to rob me-im not lieing
Pros: stylish, grip, comfotable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for DC Shoes Flawless - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

sylish comfortable, but not forskating

PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
sk8stuffreview
I have had these shoes for a good amount of time now. They are a very unique shoe, and are a very nice addition to the Rob Dyrdek Shoe. The name quotes "Flawless", but i will have to disagree. The tongues are annoying, they have no sole established for skating, and the side lace holders broke after 2 months. They are comfortable though, and are stylish. They are good for biking though, and are thick so the shoe's body will not ruin easily. Overall they are decent shoes, but not for skating.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: sides break, irrritating tongues, no sole for skating
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for DC Shoes Flawless - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
WVskater
this shoe is pretty good. It has a good board feel and is long lasting.
Yes there are shoes that last longer but these are good for the price.
They have a great board feel and long lasting grip. I am not a big fan of dc because usualy they put looks before performance. But not with these the have good performance even thou to do so they took a little bit of style and looks away they a good. I will ad mit they are big and thick made, witch does afect some tecnical tricks but over all they are good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for DC Shoes Flawless - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
inwardheelflipper420
from Bath, maine
as for skating itself the shoes where grippy. but are very puffy, so its hard to do some more technical tricks. as for style they don't have much. when it comes to ollies the shoes don't wear into the perfect shoe, unless you really run them down. the ollie patch is non existing.
Pros: good grip
Cons: not stylish, puffy, large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for DC Shoes Flawless - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rb dyrdek best shoe maker

PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
cheeseballers7
this shoe is very comfertable because my cousin has and he loves skateing in it and i really like Rob Dyrdek
Pros: good board feel, durable, good grip, stylish
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.