Customer Reviews for Supra Stacks - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Supra Stacks - Men's

Dip down low in the Supra Stacks. The durable upper can be canvas and suede, nylon, or TUF canvas. An exclusive SupraFoam® midsole provides the entire foot impact resistance, optimal shoe flex, and board feel. A lightweight cupsole is included for comfort. Visa terry lining gives a comfortable feel along with a premium grade EVA sockliner featuring BK mesh. Together, these eco-friendly materials make this shoe breathable, lightweight, and flexible. Also, the materials do not require harmful adhesives, and they won't lose elasticity under compression.
Average Customer Rating:
4.114 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
0
38 out of 44(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Supra Stacks - Men's
Review 1 for Supra Stacks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Medium good

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is a pretty good skate shoe. I like the board feel, and stiffness. But the flick is kind of strange and I dont get my tricks as easy. I want to try the new vulcs but these were alright.
Pros: good board feel, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: sole loses grip, rips easy, soles wear out, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Supra Stacks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Like the shoe, but wear out fast

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I've had a pair of stacks for about 3 weeks and they are torn everywhere and I've almost worn a hole in the bottoms. Other than that I like the shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good grip
Cons: sole loses grip, rips easy, soles wear out, laces break easily, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Supra Stacks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from san jose ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
really great shoe very easy to break in dosent rip to easy
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Supra Stacks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsfield, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
a lot of shoe stpres started carrying these im glad these are so nice
Pros: looks great, good board feel, stylish, doesn't rip, good cushioning, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Supra Stacks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from jacksonville,fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
they last long , have good board feel , AND GOOD FLICK
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Supra Stacks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Skate Shoes

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I must say, these were probably the most durable shoes I've had, they held up great while skating, I personally like the look, and style. My only problem was the width of the shoe, it felt a bit too narrow, maybe go up like a half a size to compensate.
Pros: long lasting soles, sole keeps grip a long time, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, durable, good grip
Cons: runs narrow, laces break easily, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Supra Stacks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I don't like them

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee, wisconsin
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
As a whole, I don't like the style of the shoe.They kinda don't match, one shoe looks worse then the other. They both look ragged and worn. I don't think the photo showed the true style.
Pros: durable
Cons: doesn't look good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Supra Stacks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from gold coast QLD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
brilliant shoes so cumfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, sole keeps grip a long time, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Supra Stacks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good shoes.

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are pretty great for skating. awesome board feel, great colors, last a pretty good while, only problem is they seem to rip on the sides a little to fast...still pretty good.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: rips easy, poor grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Supra Stacks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good for cruising and chilling

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
not very much padding in the foot bed where skateboarders need it most, but very comfortable to have for just riding. they are also very good to wear with nice clothes even if one has been skating in these shoes. just a chill shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: sole loses grip, rips easy, soles wear out, poor cushioning, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Supra Stacks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfiest shoe ever

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Canastota, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love these shoes. These were my second pair of "skate" shoes that I had owned. I loved them and I still do. These shoes are (in MY opinion) the most comfortable shoe out there. I agree that there are more durable shoes out there but I love these and have nothing bad to say about them. Highly recommended for casual wear and skating of all sorts.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support
Cons: soles wear out
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Supra Stacks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoe

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lima-Peru
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very happy with the fit, the size, the look, everything!
Love this shoe
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good grip
Cons: laces break easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Supra Stacks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

stylish, durable shoe

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Amarillo, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe is a flexible, light-weight cupsole with good boardfeel and good impact protection. This shoe is comfortable and looks good too, the only problem i had with the shoe is that the grip wears down really quick.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Supra Stacks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not comfy, look good though.

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Huntsville, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Not comfortable, they look good though.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Supra Stacks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stacks

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cayey, PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is one of the best shoe out there to skate. Durable, comfortable, sick to wear, party, skate. Have fun with it, it's working for me since i remember!. Supra Life!
Pros: looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Supra Stacks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoe is overall really good.

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Utica, NY
The shoe has full board feel. Its supra foam is hella comfy. But if you have a wider foot, this is not your shoe. Its not to narrow though. They look amazing and feel even better.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, durable, laces don't break, comfortable, good grip
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Supra Stacks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the best shoes

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wny, nj
I purchased this product for:myself
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
Skated these for so long it's like they don't run out of grip
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: poor ankle support, poor cushioning
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Supra Stacks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Port Huron, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Pretty comfortable, tho they seem to run a little small. If you normally wear a size 10, get an 11 in these.
Pros: breaks in easy, comfortable, good grip
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Supra Stacks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

more of a chillin shoe

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
when I got this shoe it was amazing. it had a lot of good grip and board feel. but also the suede ripped really fast because its to thin.
Pros: looks great, good board feel, good cushioning, comfortable, good grip
Cons: poor ankle support, soles wear out, laces break easily
 
My product recommendations
Lakai Manchester Select - Men's
4.1 out of 5(97)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Supra Stacks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is a fairly longing cupsole that feels like a

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I skated these shoes straight out of the box. I took a couple laps around the park and they felt like i had worn them for weeks. I learned how to kick flip in these shoes so they took a lot of abuse. The sole does not lose grip at all. When buying these, buy a half size up. Trust me. I've skated these for a couple months and I'm definitely going to buy another pair.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, good board feel, stylish, durable, good cushioning, comfortable
Cons: laces break easily, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>