Customer Reviews for Chocolate Chunk Shades - Men's

Chocolate Chunk Shades - Men's

Chocolate logo at side. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Chocolate Chunk Shades - Men's
Review 1 for Chocolate Chunk Shades - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beach Time

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
jarek
from San Antonio, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Thee freshest pair of glasses you could get for this price. Use them for Skating, Surfing or BMX, these glasses will not fall off your face at all. But the lenses aren't as dark as they are in the picture, and their also a little flimsy.
Pros: stylish, good quality
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chocolate Chunk Shades - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
jimmy1234
from fresno
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
there good for any season keeps the sun out of your eyes and they kinda resemble ray bans
Pros: stylish, durable, marc johnson
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chocolate Chunk Shades - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish sunglasses

PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Rodrigobeg
from Nova Prata - BR
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great quality with old fashioned design!
Pros: stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chocolate Chunk Shades - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cheap and Comfortable

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dude12345
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These glasses are made of cheap material, but are still solid for the price. Also comes with a kind of bag to protect them. Stylish, comfortable, cheap but great product. Really good in the sun
Pros: stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chocolate Chunk Shades - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jjpopsrtop
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They're super shiny and awsome to skate in
Pros: stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chocolate Chunk Shades - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shades are rad.

PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
TheMC
from Lafayette, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've had these things for over a year and they're still hanging on. I have to tighten the screws every once and a while, but for that price, I don't mind. Just the right size lenses. My favorite pair of sunglasses I've ever owned. They've got some mad swagg.
Pros: stylish, durable, good size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chocolate Chunk Shades - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice value for the price

PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
ondert
from Turkey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
They are not made of cheap, poor plastic and even lenses. I like the color of lenses, they are somewhat brownish or tan. Also, the lenses aren't too big or too small.
Pros: stylish, durable, nice colors, average big lenses
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chocolate Chunk Shades - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is great quality

PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
DaHill
from Augusta, ME
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a good product for being outside and if you want to get some swag.
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chocolate Chunk Shades - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chicks dig it!!!

PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
djphilyphil
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
these sweet looking shades will keep the sunlight from burning your eyes, if you dont care about sunlight in your eyes, you should still get this, it makes you look cool and chicks will dig you, if you're a chick, dudes will dig you. you will never go uncool with these shades on!!! they also dont break very easily as other shades ive had in the past have.
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chocolate Chunk Shades - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shades

PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
yessuh
from Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For the price, these shades are awesome. They're pretty durable. I've got some sand or something in the hinges of mine so it always makes crunching sounds when i open or close them.
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chocolate Chunk Shades - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Accually not cheapy plastic

PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
FeFexFlipxSkatexTeam
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I thought these were crapish cheap plastic shades that would break after 5 minutes, I was wrong. They are comfortable to wear, forming to your face nicely, and wont break on you anytime soon. They arent the most spectacular glasses in the world but for the price they are great.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chocolate Chunk Shades - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
YoungTed
from KCMO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these glasses. Very stylish, dark tinted lenses, recommended!
Pros: stylish, awesome
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chocolate Chunk Shades - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
SoccerChick9A
from Oklahoma City, OK
I have 2 pairs! Love them
Pros: cheap, last a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chocolate Chunk Shades - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice Shades

PostedAugust 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
RaulC
from Lake Havasu City, AZ
These shades are very stylish. They have brown tinted lenses, like chocolate, hense the name Chocolate Chunk. These have a pretty dark tint. They are very durabe. I dropped these many times and the lenes are still not loose and the part where the hinges are at are still nice and tight. Thse also have a nice little part that makes keeps these glasses from ever getting loose and they fit everybody. The only think that I would think that would be a problem would be the size of the lenses, they are kind of small for some people.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, dark
Cons: small lenses
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chocolate Chunk Shades - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chunk Shades

PostedJuly 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Dundee
from Hungary
This is the first shades for me, and i really like this. Very good price. I recommend for all.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.