Customer Reviews for Baker Team Brand Logo Deck

Baker Team Brand Logo Deck

Celebrate the team, the brand, the logo with the Baker Team Brand Logo Deck. This 7-ply maple build is ready to push. Dimensions: 8.25" x 31.875". Smoke/tan dimensions: 8.25" x 31.5". Camo/orange dimensions: 7.75" x 31".
Average Customer Rating:
4.475 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
39 out of 40(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Baker Team Brand Logo Deck
Review 1 for Baker Team Brand Logo Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They're pretty good

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Thunder416
from Carlsbad, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
They have awesome pop and shape. The boards kind of chip quick.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
Cons: chips easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Baker Team Brand Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great board

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Skate4Life28
from Skate4Life28
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This is my first Baker. The board has great pop and has a nice feel. I can get a real nice flick when I do a kickflip. The graphic is awesome too.
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Baker Team Brand Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
jsinn1975
from Raleigh NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
The board is really great my first baker the tail is small which I like its great for poppin Ollie's the board has medium concave which I like and a big ole nose it's a great board for all around use transitions gaps stairs whatever this will not be my last baker
Pros: great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Baker Team Brand Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great board

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
seandabeast
from santa cruz, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
dope colors, and awesome price
Pros: all terrain, great pop, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Baker Team Brand Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Board ever

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
bigfatgaps
from Summerville, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I got this board and since then have had 3 more it's the best board I've ever skated.
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Baker Team Brand Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Baker is amazing

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
skates4life
from Petaluma, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
First baker I got, I love it
Pros: lightweight, great pop, durable, great feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Baker Team Brand Logo Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love it

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
vdwhjwfbadh1234
from hugo mn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
such a great board good pop and lasts long
Pros: lightweight, looks great, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Baker Team Brand Logo Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shape for flip tricks

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
AndyX
from Phila, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Baker skateboards have a long history of having a killer team and exceptional products.
Baker decks always seem to have a certain quality to the nose which allows for effortless flip tricks, this attribute also makes it easier to over-rotate the board. Hence the deck is prone to chipping.The best part of the tail is that it is very easy to find that 'magic spot.'
Baker decks are easy to control, have a great feel, are strong and have great pop. The chipping won't happen immediately, but will happen. Don't worry though, the disintegration process is slower than you might think.
Pros: great pop, durable, great feel
Cons: chips easily
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Baker Team Brand Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deck.

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
TheSkateboardingCanadian
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I got this board 5 months ago and it still looks brand new. The pop is great, even when it's fresh out the box. It's very light too. Also when you're boardsliding the logo doesn't fall off, it smudges which is super rad. Amazing!
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, great pop, durable, good quality, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Baker Team Brand Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Board

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
boysbeastie
from colorado
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a great board my cousin and I both skate them they are great i have had it for about 5 months and barley chiped.
Pros: looks great, stylish, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Baker Team Brand Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Ride

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
scott1592
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
(click to see the video)
Really good feel extremley stylish gives you that extra steez
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: chips easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Baker Team Brand Logo Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

about how awesome the board is

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
hands56
from texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i just love to skate these boards, thwy have such good pop and the cruve on them is sick.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Baker Team Brand Logo Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good board

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
AsianFireBalls
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this board lasted me a while! well it finnaly broke but its one of those decks that you remember for being fun and a good skate.
Pros: durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
Cons: pop wore down
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Baker Team Brand Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Holding up good

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
MaxSkate55
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've been skating a Baker deck for about a month and it is still doing good. No chips. No razor tail. Only scratches.
Pros: lightweight, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
Cons: limited terrain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Baker Team Brand Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Sick Deck

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
ElephantPlumber
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite deck that I've skated so far. The pop is really fantastic, and it's nice and light without feeling flimsy. Haven't had one single issue with it yet
Pros: lightweight, great pop, durable, great feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Baker Team Brand Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great im loving it

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
StreetBoy99
from Australia,Perth
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
User submitted photo
So i got the blue version of this deck..
I found it amazingly durable its coming up to 9 months and i reckon its gonna break in a month or so great concave dosent chip great pop great for all tricks i love it but im gettin a new board soon so dosent chip and its LIGHT Except my trucks
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Baker Team Brand Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab deck my son loved it

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Teejaygb
from Western Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Thank you CCS, great products amazing prices and super fast delivery to Australia - will defiantly shop with you again first class service.!
Pros: looks great, stylish, durable, cool graphics, great feel, great price
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Baker Team Brand Logo Deck
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not good -not bad

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
sk8kid27
from columbus,oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
The board is good wih great pop but it breaks easly so you really have to kno how to ride it and do tricks on it. also its all black so if you grind or the front or the tail of the board scrape on a curb then it will chip the paint 100% easly and it will make the board look messed up. So yea the board breaks easly but it rides good with great pop.
Pros: stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: chips easily, too heavy
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Baker Team Brand Logo Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good pop, not so good durability

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mudturtle24
from Philidelphia, Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pretty good board the graphic looks sik. It feels nice, but takes some getting used to if you have never skated a baker/deathwish before. The graphic wears away after a board slide or two though. Also the side of the board is painted black so if you mess up going for a grind on a curb the paint chips and looks nasty. It is also kinda heavy and thick. It has a surprisingly nice pop (much better then I thought it would be.) I have only had this board for 2 weeks and I am already worried about it cracking and breaking because the middle is so worn down from board slides.
Pros: stylish, great pop, great feel
Cons: chips easily, too heavy, non-durable, side wears away
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Baker Team Brand Logo Deck
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

horrible

PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
sk84lakai
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
i bought one of these and the thing snapped in a week, there are very awkwardly shaped and cracks really easily and chips
Cons: chips easily, breaks super quick, awkward shape
-8points
1of 10voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>