Customer Reviews for Nike 6.0 Mogan Mid 2 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Nike 6.0 Mogan Mid 2 - Men's

The Air Mogan has got function and style for miles. Encapsulated air bag cushions for hard landings. Leather upper reinforcement adds extra durability. Hidden lace loops protect laces from abrasion. Midfoot shank stabilizes foot. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike 6.0 Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike 6.0 Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good looking

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
timvu
from New Jersey,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cool colors
good grip
hard to break in
thick layer but thin width
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, stylish, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike 6.0 Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

There over all a great shoe!

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
cody13
from Lexington, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These shoes have lasted me like 7 months and there still in pretty good shape besides they average wear and tear.There comfy but over time they do stretch out. the straps can get messed up as well but all in all these are GREAT SHOES!
Pros: stylish, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: the strap can wrinkle and mess up
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike 6.0 Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

discolored, the hook for the strap broke

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous1123
the red looking ones turned out to be more pinkish and the hook that the strap goes through started to break not long after
Pros: comfortable
Cons: strap hook broke, discolored
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike 6.0 Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Rocky320
from Philly, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are great! the fit the color are all col I'm the only one in my school with them and I don't like to wear what everybody else is wearing.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, good cushioning, laces don't break, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike 6.0 Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoe ever

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
sk8mafia2121
from Burlington, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
got these shoes a week ago and they are awesome they only took about 5 or 6 hours to break in and they are super comfortable. the airbag stuff really works after i got them broken in i started jumping off of crazy high stuff and barely felt it. luv this shoe
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike 6.0 Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not good for skateing

PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
AwDeSkater
from Cleveland, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
these shoes are cool and have lots of swagg but as a skate shoe i would not buy em again i saw many flaws
Pros: looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: sole loses grip, rips easy, soles wear out, poor grip, laces break easily, non-durable, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike 6.0 Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the keys please

PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
ThrowDown
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this is the key to looking legit: all black shoe w/ blk laces and white outsole.the only colorway i wear for shoes. and its nike so wat could go wrong...this shoe r incredible in performance also. great board feel,durabilty,souls are beast...then u got a sexy lil strap at the topp so I cant break ur ankle in a game of sk8 or bball. these shoes r good. and u should get them
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip, amazing colors, great ankle support
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike 6.0 Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoe

PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Pand33zy
from Eagle River, AK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This would probably be my favorite Nike 6.0 shoe. The style is great, the color is great, and I think it is light weight and great for skating.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike 6.0 Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Marvelous Nike 6.0

PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Bmob
from Billings, mt
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Perfect Nike 6.0 for skateboarding and walk around shoe. Good grip and very strong.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: laces break easily
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike 6.0 Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay..

PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
CCSthebest
from Pelham, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
the actual shoes were great, but once you start using them on a regular basis, like to skate, theyre guaranteed to fall apart pretty fast, i got these last christmas 2010, and i had to throw them away of how messed up they got (2011). i would recommend these if your not gonna skate in them. they cost too much to be wasted so fast. Overall 8.1
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, stylish, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: rips easy, soles wear out, non-durable, not enough colors
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike 6.0 Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Theres good and theres bad

PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
shizzlemynizzle
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The good part about these are that they are pretty much built for anything, i go hiking, ride bikes, and everyhting in these. They are wierd to skate in at first but eventually you get use to them and its not that bad. One thing i dont like is that im very picky when it comes to skate hoes and these dont have a good board feel. I cant even do a decent tre flip with these shoes because i cant feel the board, (and i have really nice tre's).
good: durable and made for anything really. cant feel impact in my feet at all when im skating stairs caps or ledges.
Bad: no board feel at all.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, stylish, durable, good cushioning, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: poor board feel, does not break in quickly
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike 6.0 Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable, Easily worn out

PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Thcmas024
from Gainesville, GA
I skate hours on end almost every day, and wearing these the sides started falling apart. Slowly, but surely, they were becoming more loose and more seams in the leather would tear. Happened to one shoe first (because of how I skate) and then the other slowly started to become worn. I love the shoes, but pretty expensive for how fast they were destroyed.
Pros: great looking, comfortable
Cons: easily worn, seams are delicate when skated roughly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.