Customer Reviews for Nike 6.0 Dunk SE - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Nike 6.0 Dunk SE - Men's

They're ready to skate right out the box, are crazy stylish and special editions. Stop trippin' and get some. Suede/leather upper. Reinforced toe and ollie area. Padded tongue and collar. Grippy gum rubber outsole. Vulcanized construction. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike 6.0 Dunk SE - Men's
Review 1 for Nike 6.0 Dunk SE - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

$$$$$$

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from the cort
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
these shoes are $$$$$$ .BUY BUY BUY!!!
Pros: looks great, stylish, good cushioning, comfortable, dirty looks, ladies love them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike 6.0 Dunk SE - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice pick up

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ieezy
from Gilbert, Az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These shoes look great with everything. I love the 6.0 line by Nike.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike 6.0 Dunk SE - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

It's good for chilling...

PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
JHazard88
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
In person it looks pretty sick, but skating wise your tossing your money down the drain. the color fades of after like 3 kickflips. then the real rips begins.
It's quite horrible for skating, but not for casual use.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time
Cons: rips easy, laces break easily, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike 6.0 Dunk SE - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really nice shoe.

PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
HollaboySLIM
from los angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
these shoes are so comfortable! it only takes one day to break them in! these are my first pair of nike 6.0's and theyre great! they are well worth the price! they look very nice, barely anyone has them, and they are excellent just to cruise around. i dont skate, but they are nice just to walk around in. if youre willing to spend a little more cash, i would recommend a pair of nike sb. theyre more stylish and last longer :P also, the toe area creases easy, and that it ruins the look of the shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: toe area creases easily
 
My product recommendations
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike 6.0 Dunk SE - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
SickShoesOnTheSpot
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Sick shoes not much people have them, they look way better than the picture on the site.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good cushioning, comfortable, sick
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike 6.0 Dunk SE - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is an awesome shoe.

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
projectAIKO
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love this shoe. It's super stylish, and very durable. It's a nice snug fit, and it breaks in very easily.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike 6.0 Dunk SE - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pleased!

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ellie
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Arrived sooner than anticipated and was exactly what I was expecting.
Pros: looks great, comfortable, size runs true
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike 6.0 Dunk SE - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall great shoes

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
monteQ
from Nemo ,Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes come looking clean.
They are easy to clean.
The laces aren't the best quality but whatever.
The outsoles have weak spots beside the zig-zag sole designs.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: poor ankle support, laces break easily, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike 6.0 Dunk SE - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoe iv'e ever owned.

PostedAugust 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Garrett95
from Idaho
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I highly recommend these shoes to anyone iv'e owned over 50 skate shoes and these are by far my favorite.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip, sexy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike 6.0 Dunk SE - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ive had better

PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Hunterismeh
from Swansboro, nc
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So i got these and they already had a small hole in them after about a week a month later it was shreded it has a good board feel but I would defiantly not recommend these shoes if you don't mind getting your socks shredded tho then get em
Pros: good board feel, stylish, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike 6.0 Dunk SE - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good shoe

PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
nicknamed
from west MA
i've always wore nike SB's in which i was always size 10 1/2. same as i got these in. the fit was very good just extremely tight in the toes. i wore these around my house and can feel the sides of my feet near my toes already sore and painfully. going to return them and get a pair of bruins.
Pros: true to size, good ankle protection
Cons: tight in the toes, form a cone towards the front
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.