Customer Reviews for CCS Legacy Laced Flex Jeans - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

CCS Legacy Laced Flex Jeans - Men's

FREE Custom Lace Belt 3-Pack with purchase of 2 or more CCS Jeans, Pants or Cords (while supplies last). Add sku 64-01753 to your cart, discount will automatically apply. Skinny fit. 12oz. 15" leg opening. Engineered lace belt loops in waistband. Lace belt with embossed metal tips included. 98% cotton/2% spandex denim. Imported. Size reflects waist/inseam measurements.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
22 out of 24(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for CCS Legacy Laced Flex Jeans - Men's
Review 1 for CCS Legacy Laced Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sweet camo

PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dillon,SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
CCS jeans fit well and last a long time. Camo is awesome and very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS Legacy Laced Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great Pants!

PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Shreveport,La
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these pants in a bigger size than i usually do a half a size bigger and they fit just right with a little room to spare. These were the perfect pants for me.
Pros: doesn't shrink, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS Legacy Laced Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too Small

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
My Son is very skinny and very tall. I ordered the 28 x34"(he has a 27 1/2" waist) and he was not able to even button them. Very disappointing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS Legacy Laced Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pretty rad

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
they're nice pants, kinda shorter than i expected but that's probably because i'm so tall. they stretch super well and i've skated in them and fallen a lil bit on concrete and wood and they haven't even scratched up a lil
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS Legacy Laced Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DOPE!!

PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
from DOPE, DOPE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DOPE!! DOPE! DOPE!! DOPE! DOPE!!
Pros: dope
Cons: there arent any cons cuz they; dope!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS Legacy Laced Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't complain

PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These jeans are great. They aren't too tight fitting like a pair of levis 511 I have had for a year now. I didn't get them through here, but the Legacy jeans just fit nice, I have room and they don't make me uncomfortable. Best CCS jeans I think.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS Legacy Laced Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice jeans, but too baggy.

PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Muskegon, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like this product a lot, but it's not as skinny as the other CCS jeans I've bought in the past. They're comfortable and seem durable. The fit on the other hand wasn't what I expected, but I would still recommend them to friends.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: baggy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS Legacy Laced Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jeans, Just Wish They Were Also In 26 Inseam

PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
from NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My teen sons love these jeans and have several pairs each. My younger son is really upset that they've stopped selling the 26 inseam in all the new jeans. They seem to be good sellers and sell out quickly in the shorter inseam, so I don't know why they did this....guess I'll have to start shopping somewhere else, which is bad because my 4 sons buy all their clothes at CCS.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: no 26 inseams
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS Legacy Laced Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Color's good, a little baggy

PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
from michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i'm 6'4" and about 145lbs, with a thinner build. ordered these in a size that would easily button around my waist without breaking (as 2 or 3 pairs of my other, smaller ccs jeans have done) but alas, they weren't what i expected. the color is exactly as pictured, but the pants are baggy, like an "average dude" sort of jean. i ordered them, expecting them to be slim like most ccs jeans, but they were definitely not. they fit a little baggier than my levi's 511s in the same size. i'm gonna return mine, but just because i want something else.if you get them in the right size, they have a pretty relaxed fit. if you try to get them small, the button will probably break unless you sag them, which makes it tough to skate, yo.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CCS Legacy Laced Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Waaaay larger than expected!

PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I got the Cobains because they looked really nice, and they looked pretty skinny. It turned out when I got them, and tried them on, they were a LOT larger than I wanted. Get a smaller size for tighter fit, or regular size for baggy fit.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, neat
Cons: baggy, loose, not skinny at all
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CCS Legacy Laced Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Czechoslovakia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I got the zeppelin and gingham black. Awesome jeans. Nothin wrong with them. Perfect! Really comfortable and they look cool too. If you are thinking about gettin these jeans, get them. Its worth the money.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, flexible
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CCS Legacy Laced Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awsome!!!!!!!

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
from kansas City,MO
these r the best pants ever im for sure gunna get some more.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: nothing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CCS Legacy Laced Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool!

PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
very comfy jeans although i purchased just a size to small,
very nice looking and love the little zips on the sides.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: flares towards the ankles just slightly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CCS Legacy Laced Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crazy Awesome

PostedDecember 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I couldn't recommend these jeans more. Very comfortable, very stylish, I would recommend that you buy one size up, I fit in a 32/32 but i bought 34/34 with these and they fit great that way.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CCS Legacy Laced Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superb Jeans.

PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis. IN
I will first off say buy these jeans! No regrets at all with my Ginghams. They fit great and are slim while giving my legs plenty of room (and I have muscular legs). I've fallen in them plenty times while skating and still perfectly fine. The shoelace is cool, too. I only used to wear the Reverts, but the Legacys have taken over. These pants are fantastic!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, great fit, true to inseam
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CCS Legacy Laced Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Someone let me know please?!

PostedAugust 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Alright i just bought these, and the hurricane flex lace jeans. i hope neither one of them are to tight. i got them a size up and a length up. im 6 foot 4. so i got them in 36/34. I just hope they fit good.... someone let me know if they will.
Pros: stylish
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CCS Legacy Laced Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite pair of jeans.

PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Jonesboro, Ar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I bought these with another pair. I heard that CCS ran small so I ordered a 36. I wear like a 33 or 34 and they are loose. The 36 in waist that I ordered are perfect fit so I reccomend ordering one size higher on these.
Other than that, they are really comfortable and very stylish.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: run a size small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CCS Legacy Laced Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool pants gee

PostedJuly 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
these pants are tite but i suggest if u where a 36 then get one size less because mines arent as tite as i wan em
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CCS Legacy Laced Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

accidental purchase

PostedJune 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i got the legacy laced cobains because the picture of these actually looks slimmer than that of the revert flex
but i stilll kept these and im glad i did because theyre not too tight and still comfortable
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CCS Legacy Laced Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Read before buying !!!!

PostedMay 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Onatrio, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great pants only bad thing is its a bit dark more like dark gray and i kinda got hard to button it so i guess you want to go for bigger size like 2 or 3 up
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: small and dark color
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>