Customer Reviews for Armourdillo 50/50 Bullet Belt - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Armourdillo 50/50 Bullet Belt - Men's

Armourdillo 50/50 belt. Armourdillo branding. Sizes: S (27-31"), M (30-34"), L (33-37"), XL(36-40"), XXL (39-43"). Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Armourdillo 50/50 Bullet Belt - Men's
Review 1 for Armourdillo 50/50 Bullet Belt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It Is awesome

PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's heavy but man it looks reall chill
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Armourdillo 50/50 Bullet Belt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Defective

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Summerville SC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The belt we purchased has a defect. One of the snap eyelets is broken and the belt will have to be returned/exchanged.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Armourdillo 50/50 Bullet Belt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool belt

PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
from fredrick, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks sweet. But my only concern was that i got it a bit small. other than that nothing bad about it.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: got it to small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Armourdillo 50/50 Bullet Belt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This belt looks great.

PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
When I got this belt I was surprised by how well made it was. But if you're going to buy this belt keep in mind that it wont look like the one notable Dave Mustaine wears from Megadeth. It is legit to wear though. Oh yeah and make sure you get your sizing right bcuz youd always want to wear this belt
Pros: stylish, durable, sicc
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Armourdillo 50/50 Bullet Belt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This belt is AWESOME

PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Margaritaville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this belt cause i figured I'd need atleast 1 belt with bullets on it. it fits awesome and looks awesome, the only thing wrong with this belt is sometimes the bullets snag on fabrics, but other than that its very well made and great to wear around when you just don't care
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Armourdillo 50/50 Bullet Belt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Friends rock

PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Oshkosh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My friend got one, and it looked so awesome, I had to get one myself. He bought the Red with Black bullets, so I got the black with the red bullets. They both look so awesome.
Pros: stylish, durable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.