Customer Reviews for Flip HKD Deck

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Flip HKD Deck

7.5 x 31.5
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Flip HKD Deck
Review 1 for Flip HKD Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

For all FLIP riders

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This board has good pop, but the board... just feels right. It has the perfect concave and has the OG team logo, which is cool.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flip HKD Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A favorite for sure

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I've had flip decks, alien workshop, black label, shorty's, powell, and plan b decks and this deck has been my favorite, no doubt. It's lightweight, has good pop, and just feels right. I don't think it's been the most durable deck I've ever had but I would still buy it again!
Pros: lightweight, looks great, great pop, great feel, good quality
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flip HKD Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just awsome

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from 234 west patterson st
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i just got this deck and it is amazing great pop and great feel and with mob grip tape it is just the best
Pros: lightweight, looks great, great pop, cool graphics, great feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flip HKD Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST FLIP I EVER HAD!!!

PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio ,TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I got this board and from the day i got i got on it i learned many tricks with its awesome pop, nice concave, ans durability.if it could be a bigger size i would buy it again.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
Cons: less pop, needs to be bigger size
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flip HKD Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Flip

PostedJanuary 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
from LI, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
I hvae had this board for three months. It had a lot of pop for the first 2 months but it has lost pop. It still has a great concave. I would buy this again.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, great feel, most terrain
Cons: less pop
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flip HKD Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Flip boards

PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
from newburgh maine
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
well i bought this board about 3 months ago at first it had a amazing concave and a great pop but the pop wore out but the concave stayed. I liked this board because of its concave although it did not last the long it lasted atleast 2 and half months but its a good board and i would recomend it
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, great feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flip HKD Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very strong

PostedJanuary 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
from New bedford, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ive had many Flips and if your looking for a strong durable deck, then this will work for you. it had a different shape to it than most decks, and had a real shallow concave. Didnt have much pop and felt very stiff. Dont get me wrong they are a good company but just dont feel right for me. I give it three stars overall five stars on strength.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, durable
Cons: less pop, doesn't feel good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.