Customer Reviews for Spitfire Bighead T-Shirt - Men's

Spitfire Bighead T-Shirt - Men's

Light it up with the Spitfire Bighead T-Shirt! Screen-printed graphic on front. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Spitfire Bighead T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Spitfire Bighead T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The XL is way larger than usual XL

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nickname4
from Charleston, SC
I ordered an XL. It was way larger than typical XL and too big for me. The material is heavy and good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Spitfire Bighead T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great feature and stylish

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mlua93
from Inglewood California
The shirt is really cool the logo is nice
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Spitfire Bighead T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool shirt

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
RWreck
from Pocatello, ID
Nice simple design and available in a lot of colors. The shirt itself is medium weight and high quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Spitfire Bighead T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
AjP27
from Pittsfield, NH
nice big graphic and its spitfire so one of my favorite shirts
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Spitfire Bighead T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Linla14
from Gentry,AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased the Heather Blue Big Head shirt and when I got it, it was dark blue... The picture clearly shows that it should be a lighter blue... Not a darker blue... Change the picture on the website... That's misleading advertising...
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: color is not the color you think you are getting
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Spitfire Bighead T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
KKkid
from Montana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Tween loves products and holds up
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Spitfire Bighead T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great!

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tucci
from Studio City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The graphic on this shirt doesnt come off for a WHILE its still on my old shirt i have like this and hasnt changed a bit.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Spitfire Bighead T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great

PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
ThatdudeClos
from Brooklyn NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shirt is really comfortable to skate in. Theirs not much to say but it fits well and looks good.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Spitfire Bighead T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sold

PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
moto
from Laf, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
sold, ya bought it! i'll be a buyer on another one.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Spitfire Bighead T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

doesn't shrink

PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
william27
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the last time I ordered 3 shirts and 2 of them shrunk a lot in the wash but this one didn't which was very pleasing. also a spitfire shirt is almost a big flashing sign saying "i skate" to others around you
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Spitfire Bighead T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beast Shirt

PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Karly
from Kansas City, KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's an okay shirt. Would def recommend.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Spitfire Bighead T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

quality cotton...cool graphic

PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
1shoppinmama
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased for my son...he likes this shirt...fit is a bit baggy (which he prefers) yet if you like your shirts true to size I recommend ordering a size smaller. Super soft cotton. Cool graphic.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Spitfire Bighead T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not Black

PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
The shirt isnt black like the picture shows, its a medium gray. But still an awesome shirt that fits well.
Pros: durable, comfortable, small neck hole
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Spitfire Bighead T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great buy

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
mikeY37
from menlo park
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
love CCS, my only prob here(an Im still keepin it) is that the picture is not right, pic shows grey shirt with blue logo, reality is super blue grey shirt with very similar colored logo, just sayin, no worries :) hmmm did you send me the wrong colors actually? prob placing anotha order tonight so will ask....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Spitfire Bighead T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good shirt

PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
samskates
from middletown,ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
its a very good T,it shrinks a little so would recommend hang drying it,other than that its a very awesome T you should get it if you like spit fire wheels and want that to be known.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: shrinks just a lilttle
 
My product recommendations
Fallen Mission - Men's
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Independent Stage 10 Standard Trucks
4.6 out of 5(95)
 
 
 
Spitfire Shiners Wheels
4 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Spitfire Bighead T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from maine
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
stylish, comfortable, and stylish
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.