Customer Reviews for Osiris Rhyme Remix - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Osiris Rhyme Remix - Men's

Remix your rhymes and spit those lyrics with spot-on confidence. The Osiris Rhyme Remix shoes are some hi-top destroyers ready to take over world. The upper features a combination of suede, leather, and mesh for some great flash and breathability. The padded tongue & collar creates additional comfort from the moment your foot enters. Sticky rubber vulcanized outsole construction provides you with a great board feel. Wrap-around Velcro tongue strap. Combination lacing system. Soft molded PU insole. EVA drop in midsole with heel insert for extra impact resistance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Osiris Rhyme Remix - Men's
Review 1 for Osiris Rhyme Remix - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
TGray
from Indpls,IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wouldn't recommend skating in this particular shoe, but you can definitely use this shoes to upgrade your style. They really look good on your feet. When it comes to skating they tear up easily and dont have good grip. But the hi top feature keeps you from injuring your ankle.
Pros: stylish
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Osiris Rhyme Remix - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
annabanana
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love this shoe its way better then the regular Osiris's because one day I was skateboarding and I was dropping in from a ramp and a kid got in my way and I turned and I broke my ankle. It was tied all the way up and it wasn't tight or loose it didn't hug my ankle like it says. The old Osiris said it's high top and it will prevent sprains or broken ankles but it was a lie. So get to the point I love this shoe it has velcro strap so it can hug your ankle better like globes. it really saved me one day after i was off crutches i went back on my board and i did a kickflip and i landed on my ankle really hard and my ankle was perfectly fine. Thanks CCS for making a better shoe!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors, does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Osiris Rhyme Remix - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
shivernshake
from Trumbull, CT
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son loves his Osiris' he won't even let me throw out the box because he stores them there! The size was perfect and fits his foot well.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Osiris Rhyme Remix - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
swaggerr6969
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i walked into school and had comments hitting me instantly.. SWAGG! everything is leather though.. flat footed. not very comfortable. you get used to it. gets kind of hot!! but over-all i would defiantly get these shoes again! worth it!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, raws your legs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Osiris Rhyme Remix - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
shizznacky
from seveirville tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
these shoes are so good and sick and are like really cool looking and are easy to clean.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Osiris Rhyme Remix - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice but tall

PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
jtwalker43232
from ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
there really nice and last a long time just a lil to tall for me
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, doesn't rip, durable, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip, swag
Cons: not very stylish, poor cushioning, does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Osiris Rhyme Remix - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tricky awesomeness.

PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Faridsito
from LA
Look awesome. Headturning shoes. Gotta be careful with size though. Bigger than appear.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Osiris Rhyme Remix - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
5pencer
from Maple Valley, WA
These shoes are fantastic. They stylish and very comfortable.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Osiris Rhyme Remix - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
KBTU
The bottom already tearing, only wore them like three good times!!
Cons: add a con
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.