Customer Reviews for Emerica Wino - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Emerica Wino - Men's

Slip into the Wino, kick back and watch the days skate footage get logged. Lightweight canvas or suede upper materials. Slim, low profile. Soft cushioned EVA footbed for superior comfort. Grippy outsole made of natural gum rubber. Suede or canvas upper materials. EVA footbed. Natural gum rubber outsole. Removable insole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.06 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(67 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
5
58 out of 67(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Emerica Wino - Men's
Review 1 for Emerica Wino - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California , el centro
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are awesome i reallly liked then i would recommend them to anyone that wants to use them for skating they very comfortable
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emerica Wino - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Size runs 1/2 size large

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Guayaquil, Ecuador.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've had 2 pairs before. Going for the 3rd.
Laces really long, no arch support, but I love them.
Size:
I am a 9.5-10 usually in most shoes, like in DC's.
I would say Winos are half a size big, like many Emericas.
(Waxed ones are stiffer, but after a long time they stretch as well.) 4 stars for the sizing.
Good luck dudes!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emerica Wino - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Get em

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San francisco, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Vans but more comfortable have a carpety bottom like converse..theyre just for casual wear not skating
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emerica Wino - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for casual wear, not skating…

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sturgis, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I would definitely recommend the shoe for someone who's just looking for a clean & classy low-top shoe, but I wouldn't recommend for someone who will skate in the Emerica Wino's. A complete hole through my front foot after simply four sessions. A great looking shoe though! Many comments.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emerica Wino - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

horrible shoes

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from santa ana CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Shoes are coming apart from the bottom. Glue is not working and only used shoes twice. Never again will I waste my money on this cite
Cons: runs wide, uncomfortable, not very stylish, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emerica Wino - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice kickback shoe

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Loma Linda
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and stylish excellent for chillin.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emerica Wino - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The comfortablity of the shoe is better than Vans!

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lancaster, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My first pair of Emerica's was money well spent. Cause the shoe is well designed to were they would be appropriate for all occasions.i love vans and the design as well as the comfort ability. The bottom brown gum, is what caught my eye its different then your original white or black bottom. Go get you a pair!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emerica Wino - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This shoe is my worst purchase by far

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It felt like I put cardboard together and glued it to a sole.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emerica Wino - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cloth soles???!!!

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from LA, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Who's idea was it to put cloth on the soles of the Wino's?? It will be a miracle if you don't keep slipping.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emerica Wino - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super chill

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from pearland texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these shoes are perfect for chilling and just all around a good shoe
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emerica Wino - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe!

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe is very good for its price. Its best if your looking to do box or flat bar skating. Its all right for stairs but you need good place because its a realatively thin and light weight shoe.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: runs wide, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Emerica Wino - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

worn

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sac, ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
needs to be worn in for sure
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Emerica Wino - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Looks good but uncomfortable

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Once I saw it online and the catalog, I loved it but when I got it it doesnt feel that great on my feet.
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Emerica Wino - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsfield, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
they feel more like vans but id have to say i prefer vans
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Emerica Wino - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Low profile, Stylish, Convinient.

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Emerica Wino are a great model. There not made for skating, but are nice for casual wear. I personally got the Tye-Dye ones and I got compliments from them everywhere I went. There real easy to clean too !
Only con is that the sole is very thin. Overall great buy.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: uncomfortable, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Emerica Wino - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

ok

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the wino shoes are ok. they are not very durable. i have skated them 4 times and they have a small ollie hole and the sole is ripped and worn out. they look cool but are not for skating.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Emerica Wino - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product is bad quality.

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very bad quality. I should of got Vans insted of these. Don't waist your money.
Cons: runs wide, not very stylish, non-durable
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Emerica Wino - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for the beach

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I only wear this to the beach. It breaks in super easy. I like to wear it without socks, and it keeps your feet dry.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Emerica Wino - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for casual

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Grand Forks, ND
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes feel great once you get them broken in, and I even skate in them from time to time. Love 'em!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Emerica Wino - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I am a size 12 but I wear 11 in this shoe and most other skate shoes.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs large
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>