Customer Reviews for Neff Fold Beanie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Neff Fold Beanie - Men's

If the slouchy fit of the Daily's not your style, try out Neff's Fold Beanie. With killer stretchiness and a super-soft feel. A logo adorns the fold. 100% acrylic. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Neff Fold Beanie - Men's
Review 1 for Neff Fold Beanie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Great Product.

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dearborn Heights, Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have purchased the Fold Beanie in orange and I have had it for about 2 months. At first, it was a little tight, but it quickly began to stretch around my head so it would stay on very firmly and would look good. Definitely purchase this because it is cheap and very durable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Neff Fold Beanie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is a great product but it has a few flaws

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tennesee,TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a great product, it is a very stylish hat but it is very itchie and i have to fix it alot, but other than that its a good product
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Neff Fold Beanie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product for a great price.

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Newcastle, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great product for a great price. quite durable & looks great either folded or unfolded. I love these beanies so much that I purchased two of them just so I have a back-up in case I was to lose one.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Neff Fold Beanie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from PIT KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a great beanie looks good folded and unfolded
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Neff Fold Beanie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

stylish

PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
rips easy good feel loose nice color
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Neff Fold Beanie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

its a very stylish beanie

PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Stockton,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a very good looking beanie
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Neff Fold Beanie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Beanie is great!

PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
from NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought the beanie about a month ago and it has been holding up. It's very comfortable and fits well. My beanies usually get holes in them ,but this one hasn't and I don't think it will!
Great Beanie highly recommended!! *****
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Neff Fold Beanie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

steeze

PostedAugust 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
from oklahoma city, oklahoma
this looks fresh with every thing.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Neff Fold Beanie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

horrible beanie!

PostedMay 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
i bought this hat hoping i would get a nice beanie, but on the SAME day i got it, it got caught on a twig and pulled the loose thread...bad idea. it now has a split right down the middle that i cant fix.i got to wear it for 3 hours before it wore out. do not waste money on this beanie.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, non-durable, difficult to repair
-8points
2of 12voted this as helpful.