Customer Reviews for Element Quadrant Deck

Element Quadrant Deck

LENGTH: 8 x 31.75. SHAPE#: 14. DECK: THRIFTWOOD: Thriftwood boards feature a traditional approach to board construction. A standard 7 ply skateboard with mostly natural veneers. These boards feature classic element style graphics on a good solid skateboard. These boards are a great value and are a bit thicker and stiffer than featherlight.
Average Customer Rating:
3.7 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Element Quadrant Deck
Review 1 for Element Quadrant Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome board

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
mikeman56
from Canana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
Really durable board. Ive had it for a year now and its almost perfect condition. Great prop, easy for doing tricks. You should get this board.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Element Quadrant Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not that good

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Thunder416
from Carlsbad, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
It has good pop and shape. It snaps very quickly though. It's light and has a good concave. Chips very easily.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: chips easily, poor quality, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Element Quadrant Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good board, and great pop

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sk8ingfallen
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The element quadrant deck is pretty good. The thrift wood gives really good pop, good layers of wood In it, a good size of what your comfortable with, good durability and good concave ;).
Pros: great pop, durable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Element Quadrant Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Beanybro
from Thomasville, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Well, i've had this deck for a month or two now, and im really starting to like it, the only problem is that the concave flattens and the pop goes out kind of quick,
(Razor tail too)
Pros: lightweight, looks great, durable, good quality, doesn't chip
Cons: less pop
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Element Quadrant Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good board

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
himom
from oakland, Ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this board has a good board design you wolud be happy with it.
Pros: stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Element Quadrant Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
littlelegit
from Illinois
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great and does what I want it to.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Element Quadrant Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gnarly

PostedAugust 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Detroit, Mi
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its really clean don't listen to the other reviews its top quality 7 ply element with light weight good price nice graphic and perfect pop
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Element Quadrant Deck
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not cool element

PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
AwDeSkater
from Cleveland, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
nope not a good buy very cheap deck< but it dose have ok pop
Cons: chips easily, doesn't feel good, too heavy, non-durable
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Element Quadrant Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Real nice deck. Has good pop.

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Riverside CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Skating it for about a week now. Feels good when riding and has great pop. I got a size 8. Real good deck.
Pros: great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Element Quadrant Deck
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

waste of my money

PostedJuly 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
alienworkshop98
from Madison, Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
i got this board thinking it would be durable, ect, but when i got it chipped just from olliing onto a platform. it started to fall apart within a week. it's to heavy also.
Cons: less pop, doesn't feel good, too heavy, non-durable, chips easy
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.