Customer Reviews for Element Elemental Seal Black Deck

Element Elemental Seal Black Deck

LENGTH: 7.88 x 31.75. SHAPE #: 13. DECK: THRIFTWOOD: Thriftwood boards feature a traditional approach to board construction. A standard 7 ply skateboard with mostly natural veneers. These boards feature classic element style graphics on a good solid skateboard. These boards are a great value and are a bit thicker and stiffer than featherlight.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
4 out of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Element Elemental Seal Black Deck
Review 1 for Element Elemental Seal Black Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's a great board!

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Awsten
from Little Rock, Ark
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a great deck because it is long lasting, it has a perfect mellow concave, and it has great pop. I learned a bunch of new tricks on it. I got it about a year ago and I still have it this day and it's not broken.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Element Elemental Seal Black Deck
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Poor Quality

PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Wozen
from Adelaide, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This deck seems like it was made very cheaply then sprayed with the element logo. It chipped underneath on its first time out. The paint wore through really easily. After two sessions it looked like a deck that had been ridden hundreds of times. I skated it twice then binned it. I didn't like the shape, pop or quality. It would be okay for a beginner, but not for anyone with a bit of skill.
Cons: chips easily, less pop, doesn't feel good
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Element Elemental Seal Black Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great start to skateboarding

PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Joemo
from Carsonville,MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I just recieved my Element in the mail a week ago. I am going as hard as possible on this board. Ive never went harder. It definitely suits my skating needs. I would recommend this board to any aged skater this board u wont have to sworry about snapping ever. TRUST ME!!!
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
 
My product recommendations
Element Section Complete
4.8 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
Element Muska Street Art Complete
4 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Zero Blood Complete
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Element Elemental Seal Black Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

element

PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
blake1998
from mattoon, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i bought this deck and it is a good one but a little to wide for my liking. it has great pop and is desent in weight. the graffiks scratches pretty easy to. but over all it was a desent deck for what i payed
Pros: all terrain, great pop, durable
Cons: too heavy, too wide
 
My product recommendations
Element Shock Deck
4.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Element Elemental Seal Black Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best element i had

PostedNovember 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kyle
from Jacksonville, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this deck has great pop and is very lightweight i am a heavy skater and this board lasted me about a year.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
Cons: limited terrain
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.