Customer Reviews for Mystery Heart Deck

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Mystery Heart Deck

7.5 x 31.13 or 7.63 x 31.25 or 7.75 x 31.5 or 8 x 32 or 8.13 x 32 or 8.25 x 32.25 or 8.5 x 32.25
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Mystery Heart Deck
Review 1 for Mystery Heart Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mystery makes a good deck

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
AndyX
from Phila, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Part of the BlackBox Dist. They make a good deck, same quality as Zero, just a different style of graphics and such...Def durable and strong, Good shapes.
Pros: great pop, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mystery Heart Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THIS DECK IS AMAZING

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
xxknightsgpxx
from Perth WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This deck is insane amazing pop, great concave does not wear down and really great feel. Sick graphics and really light and weight is evenly balanced. I would recommend this board to anyone as it is amazing and worth every dollar. MUST GET!
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mystery Heart Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good board

PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
TallPinesSkater
from Ladson, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've had this deck for about 4 months now, and it's still in pretty decent condition. It has a couple chips in the nose from me throwing it around, but it doesn't chip easily. It has a pretty good amount of pop. Not the best. But it's an all around good board.
Pros: looks great, durable, great feel, doesn't chip
Cons: limited pop, peices break off easily after chipping
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mystery Heart Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome board

PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
rylee
from Lehi, UT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
the sickest board ive road all my life! looks 10x cooler in real life though great ride but paint kinda comes of a little easy but ok. great durability!
Pros: looks great, stylish, durable, cool graphics, great feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mystery Heart Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

SWEEET!!!

PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Superkat
from McConnelsville,OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This bord is super awsome everyone needs to get one!!!
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: chips easily, limited terrain, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mystery Heart Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Will be one of the your best buys ever.

PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
lleraH
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was looking for a deck to replace my old girl skateboard and I wanted to try something new. Mystery has a pretty mellow concave size is just perfect! I've had mine for a pretty long time now and it's still in pretty good condition. Not to mention that the design is pretty cool even though it's kind of plain. Would recommend this item!
Pros: stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mystery Heart Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Board For The Price

PostedSeptember 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Myke
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I got this board about 3 weeks ago and I think it's a really quality deck. The board's nose is a bit wider than the tail, but it's not enough to really notice anything. The concave is pretty mellow. Overall, really good board for what you pay for.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
Cons: limited terrain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mystery Heart Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good board .... read for details

PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
justwhatever
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
the board was a good board it had good pop light weight durable i would defiantly get this board again when the board its self lasted for about a little more than a month but that was mostly my fault there was some pressure cracks but not that much it dosent really chip that bad if u land most of ur tricks but towards the end of its life i heard a crack which was because i landed a nollie flip bad all i did was crack a ply but i just felt like getting a new board so i snapped the nose off it actually took me two tries to break the nose so it was defiantly still skate able ...... a poor decision on my part .... overall a great deck get yourself one
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mystery Heart Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great choice

PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
sk8thrulife
from kerrville tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For a while i was into baker decks and loved them but when my last one wore out i bought this. over all great deck took literally no time to get used to. the only thing is the wood seems a lil cheap but thats not to big. it can take a mean beating and still feel brand new.
Pros: all terrain, great pop, durable, great feel
Cons: chips easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mystery Heart Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
skittlz
from philly
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
great puts up with huge gaps very well i had an alein workshop board and it broke the first time i tried to kickflip and 8 stair but this bard can do it over and over again it puts up with so much is lightweight and feels perfect for me
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel, good for huge gaps
Cons: chips easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mystery Heart Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great board but has a white border.

PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
hellohello
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good board. Strong and maintains good pop. But when i got the board i found out its not fully black it had a white border around the edges of the board it still looked good but they should show it in the picture.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
Cons: not true to picture
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mystery Heart Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not what it looks like on the site

PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
unsatisfide
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
i ordered this thinking i was getting whats in the pic but it has a white frame around the bottom graphic. i don't like that at all and am not ordering decks from this site again if i can help it.
Cons: picture is decieving
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mystery Heart Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome

PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Koumar
from London, England, UK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome Board!! had it since christmas and it is now April so it lasted longer than i thought it would. must buy for all
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mystery Heart Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent Board!

PostedApril 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
shopper
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I bought this board a couple weeks ago, and so far it is pretty good. It's durable, lightweight, and it feels awesome. The only problem with it is it doesn't have great pop, but it has about average pop. Other than that I can honestly say it's the best board that I've ever bought!
Pros: lightweight, durable, great feel
Cons: less pop
 
My product recommendations
Tensor Mid Response Magnesium Trucks
4.4 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mystery Heart Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Board

PostedDecember 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
AlmostMystery
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good board. This was my first board and I was very satisfied with it.
Pros: great pop, durable, great feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mystery Heart Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedNovember 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Bulldog
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great board with great pop. Easily one of the best purchases I've made. The board has a great, durable nose and tail to depend on.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
Cons: limited terrain
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.