Customer Reviews for Ricta All Star Pro Wheels

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Ricta All Star Pro Wheels

52mm 78D/82B. Set of 4 Wheels.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 out of 19(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Ricta All Star Pro Wheels
Review 1 for Ricta All Star Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing!!!!!

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new york, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
i had my first pair for 4 years!! they are the best wheels ever! hands down!
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ricta All Star Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I love these wheels, great feel at the park, and durable. :)!
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
Cons: poor grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ricta All Star Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent wheels!!!

PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Villa Rica Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are the best wheels I've rode on! They are well made and last. They ride smooth and they break in fast.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ricta All Star Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

To great

PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from South Africa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice ride excellent spin luv them so much
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ricta All Star Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Gatos, CA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no flatspots and long lasting
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ricta All Star Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
from hitchcock, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
man these wheels are the best wheels ever , they are kinda loud but they are still cool wheels they are the perfect size for street & vert, good speed, cool look, good grip, last forever. everything you need. but only complant not that smooth of a ride.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
Cons: not that smooth of a ride.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ricta All Star Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

big!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
from usa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i got the 53mm wheels and that is to big
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
Cons: to big
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ricta All Star Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can already tell they are going to last.

PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Winter Haven, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just received these in the mail, they are so solidly built! I can tell they are going to perform incredibly! Rictas are the only way to go! I recommend these for sure!
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, long lasting
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ricta All Star Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

flat spots

PostedNovember 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
from atlanta ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
every time I go skate a bowl I get a flat spot. When I get them out they feel great. this is the only wheel that has ever gave me a flat spot.
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, great speed
Cons: wears down fast, not enough colors, flat spot
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ricta All Star Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this wheels are very great, have great speed, its very durable, the only thing i don't like is because its very limited terrain
Pros: looks great, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
Cons: limited terrain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ricta All Star Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so far these wheels are great their durable power slides are so easy great for street
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ricta All Star Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
from seveirville tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
these wheels are amazing there smooth long lasting and definatley good for powerslideing and street skating. i highly recommend these wheels.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ricta All Star Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ricta's are the Stuff!

PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
If you've never owned ricta wheels, then go buy some. These not only have a cool looking crome center that never fades in color, but these wheels are indestructable! No flatspots, and easy slides. Great buy, Rictas for life.
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, long lasting, great speed, slides
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ricta All Star Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
from massachusets
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Wheels. i bought these 3 months ago, rode them a lot and they still have great grip. i would highly recomend these wheels.
Pros: looks great, durable, good grip
Cons: kind of slow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ricta All Star Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ricta Geoff's

PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Worcester
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These are the Ricta Geoff's . I've been skating them for a few month now and they hold up pretty well. I don't usualy get flat spot on wheels but have a few times, but not on these. The only con is that the chrome in the middle weighs the wheel down a bit but not too much. Overall I recommend these to any skater out there who skate all terrain.
Pros: long lasting
Cons: a bit heavy
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ricta All Star Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most Awesome Wheels Ever

PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Dallas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had these wheels since i started skating which was 3 years i skate 24/7 no matter what the wheels are still perfect no matter what no flat spots and no wear and tear. No matter how many powerslides and jumps off stairs nothing can happen these wheels are amazing!!
Pros: all terrain, durable, long lasting, speed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ricta All Star Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Wheels Ever

PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ricta wheels are the best. These wheels have a special blend that makes them never have flat spots. I revert all the time and i've never had a single flat spot and im amazed. these wheels have lasted longer than any wheel i've ever bought
Pros: all terrain, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed, no flat spots
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ricta All Star Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing wheel

PostedJune 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i have an older version of appleyards pro wheel that was 54mm and had a green core and a white outer part.i've had them for 2-3 years and they have no flatspots or coning at all(but i'm pretty light so that might be why) i skate them atleast 3-4 times a week and do a ton of reverts.rictas are the best wheel there is!
Pros: all terrain, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ricta All Star Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wheels

PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
these wheels are the best i have had a pair before and the crome cores are amazing they like never flat spot no matter how many power slides you do
Pros: all terrain, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.