Customer Reviews for Ricta Chrome Core Pro Wheels

Ricta Chrome Core Pro Wheels

53mm 78D/81B. Set of 4 Wheels.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Ricta Chrome Core Pro Wheels
Review 1 for Ricta Chrome Core Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nex1456
from Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Great look breaks in easy and does not flat spot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ricta Chrome Core Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sick!

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
HOBBYxDOBBY
from Houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I'm on my second set of core wheels and couldn't ask for more. They never get flat spots, ride smooth, and last forever. I had bad luck with spitfire, and other cheap wheels. I dont think i'll ever switch brands now. Only complaint is that skating at skateparks with wood ramps with these wheels is a bad idea. They have ok grip on wood but tend to slide a lot. great for anyone who goes to skateparks that are concrete.
Pros: smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed, good quality
Cons: limited terrain, not good for wood ramps
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ricta Chrome Core Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These were great

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
jackabrahamm123
from Nederland, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These wheels where great considering that they seem to last forever!
They have great grip, speed, and look nice. I would definitly recommend these to others!!!
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
Cons: limited terrain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ricta Chrome Core Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really good!

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
alldayskate
from coral springs,fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Im skating these wheels from last christmas and they are still in good condition theres not a single flatspot and i do a bunch of powerslides!i recomend these wheels to anyone who wants a wheel that WONT! flatspot.
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
Cons: limited terrain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ricta Chrome Core Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The wheels are long lasting!

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
AldusDumbledore
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these wheels with a complete a while ago (better to buy with a complete because it is cheaper) and when I got them, I couldn't believe how nice looking they are! they also are VEERRY hard to get flat spots with. Also has a smooth ride.
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
Cons: limited terrain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ricta Chrome Core Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sick!

PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
barca10
from Melbourne
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really enjoyed these wheels they lasted long and didn't get flat spots nothing more you can ask, but I also recommend Bones STF wheels.
Pros: all terrain, smooth ride, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
 
My product recommendations
Bones Standard STF Wheels
4.6 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ricta Chrome Core Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Amazing

PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
CompLoser97
from Oklahoma City, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
so good they slide pretty good and lasted like 8 months and i skate all the time the metal thing fell of really fast but they still lasted awhile after that
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, durable, long lasting, great speed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ricta Chrome Core Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

ricta

PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
zeroskater1217
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These wheel were decent wheels (and im very picky when it comes to wheels). They lasted about 6 months an barely got that much smaller. They rode smooth but were a little to slick during powerslides. The number one con was that after 6 months one wheel started to chip around the sides and it rode rough from then on. At around this point all the wheels started to cone a bit so i got new ones.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, long lasting, great speed
Cons: poor grip, chips easy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ricta Chrome Core Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
doubletandj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very hard an last forever
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, long lasting
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ricta Chrome Core Pro Wheels
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

ok wheels

PostedOctober 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
jdog37
from monroe,NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
these wheels lasted me about 6 or 7 months,their good wheels and ride smooth but they are so loud and hard!if they were softer they would be the best wheels ever but they are good if you like hard wheels
Pros: long lasting, great speed
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ricta Chrome Core Pro Wheels
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product