Customer Reviews for Nike 6.0 Mogan 2 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Nike 6.0 Mogan 2 - Men's

The Air Mogan has got function and style for miles. Encapsulated air bag cushions for hard landings. Leather upper reinforcement adds extra durability. Hidden lace loops protect laces from abrasion. Midfoot shank stabilizes foot. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike 6.0 Mogan 2 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike 6.0 Mogan 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
excellent shoes. good for skating, breakdancing and just walkin around
Pros: looks great, good board feel, durable, good cushioning, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike 6.0 Mogan 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFORTABLE

PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Greensburg, IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Our son received a pair of these and quit wearing anything else. He loved them. Just wore them out with a hole on the side and 14 year old daily wear and tear, we have to buy another pair very soon!
Pros: looks great, good board feel, durable, laces don't break, comfortable, good grip
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike 6.0 Mogan 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cushion for High Impact Style

PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
after skateboarding over a decade, i can admit i need some cushion to absorb the high impact when i bust a street trick in NYC...the advantage with these shoes is that not only do they have a good grip--they fit my feet comfortably like a glove and are true to size--but also have great board grip with more than adequate cushioning throughout the whole foot. function and style combined means smoother tricks and lines.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, stylish, good cushioning, good ankle support, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike 6.0 Mogan 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Sick!!!

PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from necedah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
the day after i got these i wore them to school and in one of my classes i slapped one of the shoes on the table beside my friend and he immediately grabbed them and checked them out freaking out of how sick they were and i made a good shoe choice and the colors on the shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: rips easy, laces break easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike 6.0 Mogan 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great shoe. comfortable, look good. good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike 6.0 Mogan 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bettendorf, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes, super cool!
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike 6.0 Mogan 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great skate shoes

PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
from LakeTown, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love these joints best skate shoes i ever had just need to make them in a high top to guard ur ankles
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, stylish, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike 6.0 Mogan 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Decent Shoes

PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I got these shoes and they lasted about 3-4 months with shoe goo. They are a pretty durable shoe but after about 2 months i got holes in the bottoms and the sides. But they are very good but pretty expensive
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, durable, good cushioning, comfortable
Cons: sole loses grip, soles wear out, rips easy, poor grip, laces break easily, expensive
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike 6.0 Mogan 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best shoes i worn

PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
these shoes are awsome i bought thes about 2 mounth agough and im still skating them, they have zoom air, good board feel after you break them in, grippy, good shoes to chill in, and very confy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike 6.0 Mogan 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

shoes alright

PostedMarch 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice shoes but the stitching rips really fast and the suede isnt good quality suede and for some reason it feels like the grip is wet like there always slippery on griptape
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: poor board feel, non-durable, slippery grip
 
My product recommendations
Lakai Manchester - Men's
4.4 out of 5(118)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.