Customer Reviews for Enjoi Whitey Panda Complete

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Enjoi Whitey Panda Complete

7.6 x 31.6 or 8 x 31.9 Built with Royal Trucks, Enjoi Whitey Panda 53mm Wheels, Enjoi Abec 7 Bearings, Enjoi Hardware, True Grit Griptape. Save $10.
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
10 out of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Enjoi Whitey Panda Complete
Review 1 for Enjoi Whitey Panda Complete
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not worth it

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Darien, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
I'm a beginner skater with not a large trick level, but I don't like this board, I was hoping it would be lighter and its pretty heavy, the bushing were squished within a few days of riding, the trucks get stuck to leaning to one side. The pop is okay, but definitely not what I was expecting from all the good reviews
Pros: smooth ride, stylish, durable
Cons: grinds rough, less pop, too heavy, does not turn well
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoi Whitey Panda Complete
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

DO NOT GET THIS

PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
snapped the tail off this board in no time. must tighten trucks. i tightened mine some and the bushings on the trucks still squished out and are garbage now. this board is junk.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: non-durable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoi Whitey Panda Complete
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not worth it..

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I bought this board hoping to get a board that is worth the money, and with the positive reviews that's what i thought i was going to get. I had this board for about a week, with skating about 3-4 days within that week and it has already snapped. Pressure cracks come really fast, the trucks stick to one direction, and even the rubber in the trucks tears apart. I wasted my money, and now have to attain a new board, i will have to bare with the trucks until i have enough money to buy different ones. This board is not meant to jump off of anything high, or even try large tricks unless you can land on the screws perfect every time. Sorry this is such a down review, but it really was not good at all. I knew it was gonna break fast, but not this fast.
Pros: smooth ride, cool graphics
Cons: less pop, limited terrain, non-durable, does not turn well, chips easily
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoi Whitey Panda Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Board

PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bad *ss Board for the $$$.......Luh Dat
Pros: lightweight, looks great, smooth ride, stylish, durable, grinds smooth, great feel, great pop
-5points
2of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoi Whitey Panda Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent setup

PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Gulf Coast
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
coming from a beginning skater, this setup is everything I hoped it would be. Pretty lightweight, good wheels, good trucks, fast bearings, and realllly good pop. ccs was great and easy to deal with, and board was pretty much exactly as described. Wheels had a diff type of panda graphic than what is pictured, but still looks great and functions well. Also I didn't receive my "Free Gift" like it said I would. Oh well, not like I don't have enough Enjoi swag already.
Overall, great deck. You wont do much better than this one.
Long Live the Panda!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: stylish, great pop, great feel, turns well, fast bearings!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoi Whitey Panda Complete
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good board

PostedDecember 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Stl
I got this board for christmas and it very cool,but the trucks were very loose so i had to tighten them,after i tightend them they would stick so it is hard to turn.the board is great other than that.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, stylish, great pop
Cons: does not turn well, trucks stick
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoi Whitey Panda Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i like it, i like it alot.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, great feel, turns well, cool beans
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoi Whitey Panda Complete
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Buy (:

PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The board is really good with a lot of pop. It takes a little while to break in the bushings and the bearings but its okay, if you get this complete TIGHTEN IT RIGHT AWAY. I have wheel bites because i didn't. i suggest you get this board!
Pros: stylish, great pop, durable, grinds smooth, great feel
Cons: limited terrain, too heavy
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoi Whitey Panda Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great board

PostedMay 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this board is really good. it has great pop, and a monster concave, and who doesnt like pandas? i recommend this board to advanced skaters and beginner skaters as well.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, great feel, turns well
Cons: limited terrain
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoi Whitey Panda Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awsome sk8 board

PostedMay 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best sk8 board ived ever had good pop, goes smoothly down ramps, nice design, durable, worth your money, u should BUY it.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, grinds smooth, great feel, turns well
Cons: limited terrain
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enjoi Whitey Panda Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This board was without a doubt the best board i've skated. It has awesome concave and lots of pop and the design is beast!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enjoi Whitey Panda Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best complete yet

PostedNovember 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my favorite complete from CCS. The deck and design is awesome!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enjoi Whitey Panda Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This has a nice design and awesome trucks and wheels
the concave looks insane
I could Skate with this all day
I could buy this everytime I shop
it could help alot when popping the tail when skating
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel, turns well
Cons: grinds rough, limited terrain
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.