Customer Reviews for Baker Bake Junt Deck

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Baker Bake Junt Deck

8.19 x 32.25
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Baker Bake Junt Deck
Review 1 for Baker Bake Junt Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
bigskayteman
from detroit mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good board, it has a lot of pop and a great concave just it doesn't do too well when you get angry and snap it.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: chips easily, limited terrain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Baker Bake Junt Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good concave and well pop

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
baysidesteetskatin
from grand bay,AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the baker shake junt board is a good board to skate if your a baker fan and its great to skate if you never riden one.it has great pop like all the other baker boards have and has a very clean and well put together grapic.try it.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Baker Bake Junt Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Baker Boards

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from COLORADO
Decent board a little to heave .. Dont notice it until you get a new board
Pros: great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: chips easily, too heavy
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Baker Bake Junt Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing.

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
ctskater123
from haddam ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i got this board in febuary and now it october it has lasted forever and still has amzing pop. i love it i also learned a ton of flip tricks on it that i coudent do before. the shape and concave and everything about this board is amazing even the graphic is sick!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
Cons: pressure cracks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Baker Bake Junt Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing board

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Laban
from Jonesville, North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I've had this board for going on four months now, still has great pop, has no cracks/ stress cracks, still in great condition, definitely a great board. My first baker, and definitely not my last one.
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Baker Bake Junt Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good board

PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bakerskater12345
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great board! It lasted 2 months of hard skating I would recommend this to anyone who wants a good board with ALOT of pop
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, long lasting
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Baker Bake Junt Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

1st person

PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Deathwish4lyfe
from Naperville, Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I ordered this board a couple weeks ago rode it two times and the tail snapped first time ever riding a baker but i ride death wishes all the time and they seem to hold up so i went to try a baker and it was not at all what i thought it was it had a pointy nose and tail (almost like a rocket ship) and it did not hold up at all i would highly recommend not buying this board but don't get me wrong i love other baker products i just don't think there boards hold up as well as i would have liked it too. (i had the board for 2 days and it broke)
Pros: looks great, great pop, doesn't chip
Cons: non-durable, broke in two days of owning
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Baker Bake Junt Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

All in all a good board

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
CompLoser97
from Oklahoma City, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The only part i didnt like about this board was that the nose was shaped really weird but other than that everything else was perfect this board lasted me about a solid month and a half before it even chipped, and i skate almost every day. the board had quite a bit of pop and was very durable id recommend it to any and all skaters
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, doesn't chip
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Baker Bake Junt Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Deck

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
youngcam000
from Charlotte, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is amazing I didn't even have to break it in.
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Baker Bake Junt Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Durable Deck

PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
James12kim
I purchased this product for:myself
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Real sweet durable deck can take a thrashing and isn't to heavy, maybe a little to bendy but otherwise real sweet
Pros: lightweight, great pop, durable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Baker Bake Junt Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fan...................tastic

PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Africa
from New york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This board has a tight design and the overall performance is impressive. THe concave was kind of mellow, so someone looking for loads of concave might want to look at different boards. This board shouldnt be off the list though because every deck is different.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, durable, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: chips easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Baker Bake Junt Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good overall board

PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
skaters4life610
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
well this board was my 1st ever pro skate deck n it was good had decent pop and a mellow concave these decks chip after awhile but there not really easy to chip love the graphics and the shape of the board also you get to support 2 company's in one baker and shake junt! one of the best board company's in the game paired with one of the best parts company's in the game = total steeze
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesent chip too easily
Cons: mellow concave
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Baker Bake Junt Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sweet board

PostedOctober 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
heelflips4days
from CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i got this board 3 weeks ago. i skate every day and so far it hasnt chipped and still has awesome pop.i like the shape and feel to. this board is great.
Pros: lightweight, great pop, durable, great feel, doesn't chip, shakejunt
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Baker Bake Junt Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pop

PostedOctober 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
cmonster
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
the board has great pop, no chiping at ALL really nice feel
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip, shake junt
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Baker Bake Junt Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SHAKE JUNT

PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
BreadedFish
from MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love this board, the graphic is sick. Only bad part about it is it gets razer tailed like a mugg, the weird thing about that is it seems to have more pop like that. Ive had it for less than four weeks and its razerd all the way to the blue plack. and i dont stop with the tail its all normal use. pop is good the flip is Jesus, and the weight is perfect. I got 7.75 oh and it never chips. wanna no why? BECAUSE ITS SHAKE JUNT!!!
Pros: looks great, stylish, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip, out of 100 the pop is 85
Cons: non-durable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Baker Bake Junt Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
SHAKEJUNTDEATHWISH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
best board ive ever skated and is my favorite boards because its
SHAKE JUNT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Baker Bake Junt Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bake Junt deck

PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
theblacksmith
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this deck!!! I bought this about 2 and a half months ago and it's great! It's got amazing pop, even after it's been razortailed. It's super light and it's got really good flip. The feel is so awesome it feels like the deck was specially made for you! So hurry, buy this deck!!
Pros: lightweight, great pop, durable, great feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Baker Bake Junt Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

JUST GREAT

PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
pweezy
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this deck has everything you would ever want great pop, great graphics and hey look it's from BAKER!
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Baker Bake Junt Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best deck ever

PostedNovember 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
skate7
from adelanto,ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i have this deck it has pop and flip i will buy this board all the time.
Pros: all terrain, great pop, great feel, andrew reynolds
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Baker Bake Junt Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

baker skateboard

PostedNovember 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
danielson
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good pop. it is also very light but durable at the same time
Pros: lightweight, great pop, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>