Customer Reviews for Zero 3 Skulls With Blood Deck

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Zero 3 Skulls With Blood Deck

7.13 x 30 (mini) or 7.63 x 31.25 or 7.75 x 31.5
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Zero 3 Skulls With Blood Deck
Review 1 for Zero 3 Skulls With Blood Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

They're okay

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Thunder416
from Carlsbad, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
They have pretty good pop. The concave and shape is nice. They chip kind of quick. They don't last too long. They're pretty light.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
Cons: don't like graphics, chips easily, poor quality, non-durable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zero 3 Skulls With Blood Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great board!

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
roughrider2
from Middlefield, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Board looks and rides great
Pros: lightweight, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zero 3 Skulls With Blood Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great board but don't tailstop too often

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
jl007
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Great board but it chips a bit because I tail stop a bit, but it is durable.
Pros: lightweight, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zero 3 Skulls With Blood Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a MUST have

PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
skateboardingnolan
from Circleville, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had this deck for one year. i have only skated for 2 and a half years so i'm not too good but i have had 3 boards and all three are still in one piece. my first board the zero blood deck was really good and i loved it (i still ride it). my second board was a plan b which i didn't really like because it was a little bit heaver(my friend is using it until he gets a board) and this board was my third board i got and my favorite out of the three because of the pop i learned to pop shuvit, nollie shuvit, kick flip and i am learning varial kick flips and heelflips. it was also alot lighter than the first two too! i highly recommend this board for beginners!
Pros: lightweight, looks great, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
 
My product recommendations
Zero Blood Complete
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zero 3 Skulls With Blood Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazazing

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
punk11593
from Orlando, Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
I love the deck of my new skateboard. I've waited a while for this and I have no disappointments whatsoever. Thank you!
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zero 3 Skulls With Blood Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great board!

PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Salchicha
from Oklahoma
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This board lasted me about three months skating just about everyday! It has great pop and cool graphics.
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zero 3 Skulls With Blood Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Perfect Board

PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Double0zerO
from Las Vegas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
this deck is a must! i've been wanting it for a couple years now and finally got it a few weeks back. it looks great, rides great and i even fall off of it more fancy now... Ha!
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
Cons: limited terrain
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zero 3 Skulls With Blood Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome deck

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
budjthm
from Brunei
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
My first time using this zero deck. Kinda awesome pop and easily flip the concave is nice. Long lasting
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zero 3 Skulls With Blood Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great board

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
acelaw13
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I got this board second hand and it was trashed but it still holds up to abuse even though i land on the nose and tail all the time. It is extremely light and hold together amazingly would reccomend it to any beginners but i dont know how it would be on big drops or high rails and such which might require somwthing like a p2 for advanced users but overall it was great board and even served me my first kickflip i would totally reccomend any zero board i have been skating zero nonstop
Pros: lightweight, great pop, durable, great feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Zero 3 Skulls With Blood Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sick board

PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
bigdog
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i had this board for about 4 months skatin it pretty hard and it still didnt snap i dont skate it anymore though
Pros: great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
Cons: limited terrain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Zero 3 Skulls With Blood Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good

PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
sk8erforlife
from Connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really good landed a lot of first tricks on nce concave but broke too fast
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, great feel
Cons: chips easily, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Zero 3 Skulls With Blood Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice deck last long time

PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
jesskate
from cedar key,fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
it last a long time so far and i skate a lot so that says something it has a great fill to it. it was light weight and cool graphics. it looks great and i get lots of good coments on it.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, cool graphics, great feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Zero 3 Skulls With Blood Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good board

PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
sk8erboy2224
from america
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this board is sick, great pop, durable and awesome graphic. i would recomend this product.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: chips kind of fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Zero 3 Skulls With Blood Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great board

PostedFebruary 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
CCSisTHEsite
from Clarksville,TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This was my very first board a while ago... I learn alot of tricks on it and it has very good pop and board feel, it is a little on the heavy side as most zero's are, All in all its a great board for all levels of skaters......The graphic is a little wierd though haha
Pros: great pop, great feel
Cons: too heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Zero 3 Skulls With Blood Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is great for skaters of all skill levels.

PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
DramaLegends
from OH
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got one of these decks for Christmas this year, and I must say, it has changed the way I skate!! Great pop and response! A must have!
Pros: lightweight, great pop, durable, great feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Zero 3 Skulls With Blood Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
goth
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
WOKRS GREAT, bought it n it works just wonderful
Pros: all terrain, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.