Customer Reviews for Enjoi Cat Collage T-Shirt - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Enjoi Cat Collage T-Shirt - Men's

Whether you love cats, or hate ‘em, you’ll likely find the Enjoi Cat Collage T-Shirt entertaining! A huge front graphic on the front of this t-shirt features a group of fury felines doing one thing everybody enjoys doing: hanging out. Toss this on, and you’ll be sure to turn some heads! 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Enjoi Cat Collage T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Enjoi Cat Collage T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love everything about it!

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shirt in general! Only thing I could even come close to disliking is how stiff the image is, for me it's fine though! :) Great sizing, slightly larger than other Enjoi tees though!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoi Cat Collage T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

print doesnt flow

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from tavernier, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
theres a huge stiff print and it makes the shape construed but other than that its a good shirt
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoi Cat Collage T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

*Clears throat and prepares for a German accent*

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Oh yes very noice. Cats are a nice plus, considering dogs just aren't my scene.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoi Cat Collage T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shirt and fit

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Corpus Christi, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Beautiful shirt, Amazing Fit And Very Fast Shipping.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoi Cat Collage T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

yeah! like it

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Turkey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The graphics of the tee are great. It's been more than a year and I'm still wearing this tee. After lots of washes, there may be little bit fading but the color still seems vivid. So, it's really impressive and durable.
The only con is that the printing on the tee is not soft and the tee itself runs little bit larger.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: not soft printing, a little large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoi Cat Collage T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabric is so soft!!

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Naples, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this shirt!! I thought it would shrink after washing it or the color would fade but the shirt still looks brand new, not to mention the fabric is very soft. Worth the spend
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: not enough colors, black is fading red is coming through
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoi Cat Collage T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CAT fo EVA

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Key largo, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
the shirts funny and cool people always say they love it and how cool it is and for some reason people always point out the cat with the cigarette first and laugh i have the old shirt the first one that was yellow but im growin out of it so i want to get the red one now
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoi Cat Collage T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Funny, awesome shirt

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from West Chester , PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shirt is just awesome. Gotta love cats!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, cool graphics, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoi Cat Collage T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Funny shirt

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
Lov this shirt. Every time I wear it I get compliments, plus it's super soft.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoi Cat Collage T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

CATS

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from pville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i love this shirt because cats are on it and i love cats, they are rare and based and this shirt made me happy to play with all my kitty loving friends.
Pros: comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enjoi Cat Collage T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT shirt.

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have gotten SO many questions on where I got this shirt, and I always point them to CCS. Gotten a ton of laughs. It wrinkles a bit easily after a few washes though.
Pros: pure greatness.
Cons: slight wrinkles.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enjoi Cat Collage T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt rocks

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from long beach ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It took about three weeks for them to ship it out but the wait was worth it people laugh everytime not a bad shirt for cat lovers
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enjoi Cat Collage T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty sickk but one thing..

PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
super tight shirt the ladies love it only complaint is that it can get a lil uncumfy cuz it has such a big graphic and when you wash it it comes out reall wrinkly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Enjoi Cat Collage T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shirt ever!

PostedDecember 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a perfect fit. It defiantly makes people makes people laugh and look at me funny.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Enjoi Cat Collage T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hilarious Shirt!

PostedJanuary 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Merced, CA
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My friends got me this shirt for my birthday and it really is one of the best shirts I've ever owned. So many peoples heads turn and everyone laughs! Great shirt!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, brighter yellow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Enjoi Cat Collage T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CATS

PostedDecember 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this shirt is freakin hilarous i like the one that has the eyepatch, one thing though the yellow is a bolder yellow (even better)
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, eyepatch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Enjoi Cat Collage T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing. :D

PostedNovember 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis. IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Turns so many heads and people think it's completely hilarious. nice golden color, too.
I love Enjoi.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, sexy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Enjoi Cat Collage T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Atwater, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
evryone loves it, just a great shirt
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, dank
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Enjoi Cat Collage T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

PostedNovember 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its just a funny shirt that fits great and is good quality! I love how people stare at the shirt like its dumb then they see the cat with a cig and eye patch and laugh!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, makes people laugh
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Enjoi Cat Collage T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hahaha

PostedNovember 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
from corona california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i got this shirt a while ago in red and i always get complements on it. you gotta love enjoi
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, funny
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>