Customer Reviews for Nixon The Time Teller - Men's

Nixon The Time Teller - Men's

For some casual, easy style try the Time Teller Watch by Nixon. The dial includes applied indices and custom molded hands for a stylish, minimalist look. Movement: Miyota Japanese quartz 3 hand movement. Crystal: Hardened mineral crystal. Case and backing: Polycarbonate with stainless steel core. Fixed polycarbonate bezel. Tripe gasket molded polycarbonate crown. Stainless steel spring pin lugs. 22mm band of injection molded polyurethane, hooked with a locking looper and polycarbonate buckle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nixon The Time Teller - Men's
Review 1 for Nixon The Time Teller - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So many compliments!

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Johnson
from Rhinelander, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Everybody says this watch looks sweet and I agree. It's super comfortable which is what I was looking for. The only problem is that it does get dirty fast because of the material. Definitely not a big deal though.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality, looks great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nixon The Time Teller - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good, but white goes grey fast

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jakethecaketheist
from Savannah, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Beautiful watch when you first get it. But after about 2 weeks mine looked like it was about a year old. I have the Gold/ano or gold/white or whatever.
Pros: stylish
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nixon The Time Teller - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

son loves it

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
annie01
from gilmer texas
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased, son loved watch. Exactly as described.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nixon The Time Teller - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome people notice it!!

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
ReedShreds
from Merica
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a nice watch gets the job done ;)> People have also asked me about it
Pros: stylish, durable, flawless
Cons: non
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nixon The Time Teller - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tucker
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the look of the watch and the quality is fantastic. But later the white watch was discolored due to the dark dye of my jeans and I can't get it white again.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: color changed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nixon The Time Teller - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool watch

PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
SkaterStone
from Cresco Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i love this watch was my first nixon and i never take it off.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: paint scratches
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nixon The Time Teller - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome watch

PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gunhow11
from Oslo, Norway
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The watch looks so good, they cost a bit so don't use it for skating though.
the only con is that i hate the fact that it isn't numbers but it wouldn't look that good with numbers anyway.
so for the time i use the iPhone
Pros: stylish, durable, fully swagable, simply awesome
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nixon The Time Teller - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

<3 IT!

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
StreetCityNZ
from NZ
Really cool and good size face
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nixon The Time Teller - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soooo fresh!!

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
thisisevan
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This watch is so great!! I got it as a Christmas gift and within the first couple of days I wore it, I got at least 3 compliments on it. Not to mention that it looks great with any outfit. I wear it everyday!!!
Pros: stylish, goes with anything
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nixon The Time Teller - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outsatanding

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Gdub
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice watch. My son loves it~!
Pros: stylish, durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nixon The Time Teller - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Stylish, Fresh

PostedDecember 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
DressFresh
from Gold Coast
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great Quality, arrived in a minimal amount of days and the watch looks stunning. Recommend to anyone, CCS have some great bargains and good quality grabs !
Thanks CCS !
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nixon The Time Teller - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great watch...looks great with anything!

PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Shaka
from Ocean, New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This watch is a great overall watch. it is affordable, WATERPROOF, and looks good with just about anything. it s a great watch to wear because it is light, not annoying, and easy to tell time because it has a simple and good looking watch-face
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nixon The Time Teller - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good watch

PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
eman78
from 1593 midstate road felton, DE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This nixon watch is both stylish and colorful, but the plastic on the outside scratches very easily. Other than that, this is a very good watch for skateboarders and surfers.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nixon The Time Teller - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedJune 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
TheCODSkater
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This is the best stylish watch i ever owned. I hopped in the shower with this once by accident, and still worked. Very durable, and relieable. Only thing is, u cant change time like most watches.. so how will it adjust to daylight savings time?
Pros: stylish, durable, waterproof-ish
Cons: time cant change once set
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nixon The Time Teller - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soooooo awesome!

PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
thenumba1shecklerfan23
from Beaverton, Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome when i got it in the mail i didnt know id be this great.it can be a little tight on my wrist but i dont care cuz its so AWESOME!
Pros: stylish, durable, awesome!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nixon The Time Teller - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sick!

PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
zackgoesbang
from columbus, ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i just got this in the mail today and it looks pretty amazing. its so basic but it stands out and as of right now its telling time. thats a plus right?
Pros: stylish, sick nasty
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nixon The Time Teller - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

it was bad

PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
madc
from avon,in
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
it stopped over and over again the watch is the problem!!! it was abviously created poorly.
Cons: non-durable, stops over and over again
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nixon The Time Teller - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

too clean

PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
LilToneG
from Merriville,In
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
white looks good with any thing fresh you know that why i gave it a good rating just look at it.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nixon The Time Teller - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sick Watch

PostedNovember 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
ItalianStallion
from LA, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yo guys this watch looks best in white:)
VERY classic style, which I like.
(Wear with some fresh kicks and a fresh shirt)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nixon The Time Teller - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
MonsterArmy112
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This watch is amazing. it tells time great and is fashionable. Ive gotten alot of comments on it. I couldnt be happier with my purchase.
This watch rocks my socks. ha!
Pros: stylish, durable, cooliooo
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>