Customer Reviews for Supra TK Society - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Supra TK Society - Men's

You all know that Terry Kennedy keeps his society nice and fly. So why would his newest pro kick be any different? Suede/leather upper. High memory plyurethane insole. Exclusive SupraFoam™ midsole. Grippy vulcanized rubber outsole. Imported. "Oh, man, well first thought was Jordan. I wanted to make something that’s completely outside of skating. I wanted to give people some high-end fashion; fly…I just wanted to take it there. I mean just think about how Michael Jordan’s shoe was when it first came out. They were the flyest s#%^ on earth, like s#!% you never seen before! So I just wanted to do something like that and make a shoe where people were gonna flip. Just add a new twist to the game." -Terry Kennedy
Average Customer Rating:
4.742 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(31 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
30 out of 31(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Supra TK Society - Men's
Review 1 for Supra TK Society - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

well done

PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
omizzle
from whitehall, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
i had these shoes almost a year and im amazed on how they're holding up i skate ever other day regular and switch and i still have'nt ripped them with mob griptape
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Supra TK Society - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes go HARD

PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
RaptorRapture
from Bar out in Mars
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First time I stepped out in these I was like yeah buddy, these are it. I stepped up my game and got rollin they felt perfect on my dogs, Great board control. I reccommend these to EVERYBODY
Pros: breaks in easy, good board feel, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip, go hard
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Supra TK Society - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue canvas

PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Boardbender
from Long island, new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I wear a size 10.5 and I got a pair at size 10 and had an inch and a half of space. The fit said normal size but t is very misleading just wanted to clear it up for anyone that wants to buy a pair of tk society's. These shoes look great on feet and are super comfortable, the most comfortable shoe ive ever worn hands down
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: sizing is huge
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Supra TK Society - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

TK Society Grey/Grey

PostedApril 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
DirtyDan
from Seattle, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I just got these shoes today, and i already love them. there amazingly comfortable, and you get a lot of attention from them. I would reccomend this product to anyone who is looking for some sick shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, stylish, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, laces don't break
Cons: soles wear out
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Supra TK Society - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Any kind of TK Society is beast.

PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Charles1995
from Joliet Il
I've only had this shoe for a few hours now, and I've had supras in the past but they arent as dope looking as these one's im proud to say i would always get supras over anyother shoe!!! I only skated in 1 pair of supras and they were amazing: grip was really grippy it took me almost a year to actually get a hole on the outsole!
Pros: grippy, long lasting, good price for a good shoes, no cons
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Supra TK Society - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

How much i love em'

PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
AustinBro
from Indiana
I've had about 5 pairs of Supras now, 3 Vaiders, and 2 TK's, just recently ordered the grey/white supras because the other supra's i bought (Navy Suede) were amazing, i the navy ones a month ago, and they are still really fresh, decided to get another pair to make other outfits ahaha, i haven't skated in them yet though, still skatin' in my old Emerica's ahaha
Love my Supras.
I suggest you don't strap the straps and just leave them hanging, they look better that way.
Pros: amazing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Supra TK Society - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It Ain't Easy Bein' Steezy, Unless You Got These.

PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Malto
I bought these just for wearing around and looking fresh. The suede outer makes them easy to walk around in and bending them. There are no creases near the toe cap or anywhere on the shoe. For skating I've used them once but they had amazing board feel.
Pros: nice looking, stylish, cool, good board feel
Cons: nothing.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Supra TK Society - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light And Comfortable

PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from heaven
I was skeptical about supra's being untrue to size but when they came they were exactly the right size. Very soft and light. The gel sole is great.
Pros: light, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Supra TK Society - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best purchase

PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
cameronwmusician
User submitted photo
these are the most comfortable shoes iv'e bought
Pros: comfortable, stylish, great colors, size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Supra TK Society - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite supra's

PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
DisorientedSkater
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Definitely buy a pair. I got the grey suede tk's and I love them. Outta the box I tried them on they were soooo comfy. They look nice and feel good and are made with high quality material. So get a pair of these awesome shoes and put the capital B in the boss!!!
Pros: fresh, stylish, awesome, comfy, high quality, smell like new car
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Supra TK Society - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent

PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Claris
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are decent shoes. The do run a little large. I'm usually a size 7, but I would be better off with a 6.5. So order half a size smaller. The lacing is a bit weird and they're a bit pricey. Other than that pretty good shoe.
Pros: good board feel, comfortable, good grip
Cons: lacing
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Supra TK Society - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Attention

PostedMay 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
SupraLova
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Sickest Kicks Ever. WHen i wore them to my school peopel were running up to me..taken picturess of me. I walk by people i can hear them talking about my kicks. People stop me in the hallways ask about them. They follow me around to see which kicks im wearing. They get crazy attention. THey always look down at my kicks everytime i pass them in school. Peopel dont stop complimenting them REALLY WOrth getting...only 1 prob is the sole is rubber they start to rip so easily..
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, price
Cons: sole is rubber rips easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Supra TK Society - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Worst Shoes Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedMay 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
LingLing
from New Orleans,LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
These are by far the worst pair of Supras I have ever purchased. I was very dissapointed when I first got these shoes and tried them on because they were too big, my heel keeps popping out, the only good thing was that some people complimented me but most of the people just told me they look too big. It ripped in about 3 weeks and is made very cheap, it was very uncomfortable.
Cons: uncomfortable, poor grip, poor board feel, non-durable, too big, hard to put on, heel keeps popping up.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Supra TK Society - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best

PostedDecember 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Scoot
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These shoes are the best,they feel like house shoes,look's good with a pair of dark skinny jeans and can even be wore as casual shoes
Pros: good board feel, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Supra TK Society - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sick

PostedNovember 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
GoofyKr3w
from Ramstein AB, Germany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These are pretty much awesome...i've only been skating about 7 months now...and since i've been skating them my progression has been greatly elevated!!!
Supra may be one of the best shoe company in regards to style, comfort, and skateability. The only other company that may surpass Supra in these categories is Nike.
Pros: good board feel, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip, skateability
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Supra TK Society - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

!WOW!

PostedNovember 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
Wow, these are probably the best way I've ever used my money. They have the greatest grip and are super comfortable. It's like skating on air!
Pros: good board feel, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip
Cons: price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Supra TK Society - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Shoes

PostedNovember 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
SuperRaw
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased these shoes a few weeks ago and they're great. The color is nice and dark, they feel great, and they look amazing. The only problem i had was when i got them there was a few scratches on my shoes. Other than that i would definitely buy another pair.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip
Cons: weird lacing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Supra TK Society - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
supradakid
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this particular tk sneaker i the best so far.considerably the color way is different and very unique. it will have ppl tuning they head.
Pros: comfortable, its very stylish
Cons: its flawless
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Supra TK Society - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hot

PostedNovember 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
jonjon
from mount airy
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
thes shoes are so cool there good to skate in and they got me all the ladys people come up to me and ask me were i got them i said ccs the best place to get anything you need from shoes to skate stuff
Pros: stylish, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Supra TK Society - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE BEST

PostedNovember 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
BATMAN937
from dAYTON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MAN THE TK SOCIETYS ARE THE BEST SKATE SHOES EVER CONFORTABLE FOR SKATING AND FRESH FOR REGULAR CASUAL STYLE LUV IT SUPRA ALLDAY DAY
Pros: good board feel, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip, just the best sjoes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>